Date: 11-07-2013 10:12 am (10 years ago) | Author: richard fesanbi
- at 11-07-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
Good day pals?

Sorry, this is not a NEWS as many of us would think before
opening this thread.
For me to have initiate this topic, it shows how despondent I am
(particularly) and probably every other participator of this NEWS
forum feel when pals throw open insults to their fellow pals.
I taught here is supposed to be a forum where we meet to post
nd cmt on d latest news going on in naija nd d world as a
whole, , and in particular to meet new  acquaintances. But
at times, the reverse usually used to be the case. Without being
told, I have come across two or three pals throwing raw insults
to each other,( AJANNI ND DEM CO ) forgetting that in everything
we get involved in,
one is supposed to behave like a lady/gentleman. What really do
we gain from insults? Why cant we stay here as brothers and
sisters from one family (d Buzz central)?
Only the echoes of words like ''mumu '', ''idiot '', ''stupid '',
''animal '', and cursing odas religious , irritates my ears, not to
talk of
when it is being thrown as an insult to someone. And not just to
someone, but someone you probably might not have seen/met
before, someone who might help you tomorrow..............!
I am really a nobody, I am not even worthy to make this thread!
Who am I? Just a newbie of course........!
But I believe that anybody who really has a conscience and
blood running via his/her veins would act accordingly, and
understand that there is no gain in exchanging words, not only
in this forum but in the world beyond.
I wish this thread would be let loose to new and incoming pals,
because they are the ones that often fall victim of this. And i
guess its because they have not understood how dem (the old
pals) relate and mingle in the forum.
My brothers and sisters, this is the best SITE compared to
others, and we can make it better than the best, if we can
understand ourselves and be like one family.

A gizzard is enough for a wise fowl......................!
Let him/she who has ears, hear..........!
Thanks for your anticipated cooperation.
The one and only "silverndGold"

More advices can come from anyone!

Copyright 4rom  ( joke 4rum )

Posted: at 11-07-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ikedinamba at 11-07-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
nice one brov xxx
Posted: at 11-07-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afrogotojail at 11-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
But story long ooo
Posted: at 11-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silverndgold at 12-07-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-07-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago)
lol.. nice one.. Ajanni don see dis post? well, i guess not.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-07-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero