oh snap....!!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
madam fck up?oga don catch am ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Gud for her Reply
whoa!!!!haba,madam Reply
she should have touched his plantain....to recognise who it really was.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
she was too sure of it. Reply
OMG! Reply![]()
y the attitude?dont worry,u've been noticed aready...lol Reply
Wat da f**k Reply
lol, na real wah Reply
SO NA WETIN OGA COME DO Reply
Oga will cut off Okon's plantain and replace it with Akon's.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: danny7 on 10-06-2008 03:01 AM OMG! ![]() what's retarded about it?, If you don't have sense of humor, I suggest you come for 2 months tutorial or u can send ur sister for 9 months with certificate. Join Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
@danny 7 it is either you belong or you fall out boy. Replyi have been watching your comments but you keep hating anything we do as Nigerians. if you can't fit in unsubscribe from naijapals,we aint lookin for haters like you.
danny7 don't be a kill joy this is a niaja based site. ReplyIf you've got some thing against any one take it out with the person, one on one. the next time you dis Niaja and I find out, you go know why kaki no be leather!!!