![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Too Bad Reply
That is her selling point Reply
Are those senators pushing for child molestation so blind that they can not see matured girls like these who are hawking their products? Please sign the petition here http://www.change.org/petitions/united-nations-stop-the-nigerian-senate-from-making-under-age-marriage-the-law?utm_campaign=signature_receipt&utm_medium=email&utm_source=share_petition Reply
Damn damn damn...I want this like right now right now... Reply
Quote from: nnamen on 21-07-2013 01:39 AM Damn damn damn...I want this like right now right now... My guy you wait ta ya oo Even tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
Yeah! Flaunt it if u ve it. Who cares! Reply
Do I really luk lyk I care? ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
she wants attention and you are giving it to her right now Reply
Quote from: carolips on 21-07-2013 01:48 AM Yeah! Flaunt it if u ve it. Who cares! Wat is it she has got? Can't see a thing
All this Nigeria so call actress r giving us bad images , look at that Ashawo in BBA house painting us black, dirty girls, no level Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: luvly4luv on 21-07-2013 05:45 AM Wat is it she has got? Can't see a thing The Tangerine !
Ok Reply2.0.
Pele oh na she sabi Reply
I M SEEING THINGS ...IS THAT HER NIPPLE OR WHAT? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
showing off her very small orange Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()