SEE The Shocking Salaries Of Nigerian Lawmakers! (Page 5)

Date: 23-07-2013 12:54 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
1 2 3 4 [5]
- abbeyy74 at 26-07-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sucre4u on 23-07-2013 03:32 PM
Pls was dat 30.6 million naira i jst saw?
na im oh my sister,well sha GOD dey
Posted: at 26-07-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bygonez at 30-07-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 24-07-2013 09:20 AM
ITS NOT OK MY DEAR, A DIRECTOR OF A PURE WATER COMPANY SHOULD NOT EARN SAME AS A DIRECTOR OF A COCA COLA COMPANY, WHAT IS OK ABOUT IT WHEN AN ORDINARY NIGERIAN CANT EARN UP TO 100 DOLLAR A MONTH, WHEREBY COUNTRIES THAT PAY THEIR CITIZENS UP TO 1500 DOLLAR A MONTH, ITS SENATORS EARN FAR LESS THAN NIGERIAN SENATORS, THEY ARE ALL ARMED ROBBER
  correct, thats true Cool
Posted: at 30-07-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 30-07-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Moschong on 24-07-2013 04:12 PM
It is unfortunate that money has become the defining parameter for political participation and explains why the sit tight syndrome is gross. the educational and religious institutions of change have pitched tent with politicians in worshiping money and truncating the reason for living. How many of us have personal and social development education that teaches us self respect and respect for others? who gets a reward for doing the right thing even in the church?

Our legislator are not done with law making alone but have to be executing projects at constituencies which is the reserve of the executive arm of government and experts sit and watch how politicians flaunt wealth and affluence.

Money has become our God and those who have it demigods!!!!!!
  very true Cool
Posted: at 30-07-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 30-07-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ade-vegaslove on 24-07-2013 09:14 PM
Our leaders know that we Nigerians can not do anything than complaining, cursing and handling them to God, so they are not scare of us. Until we bold enough to do what we suppose to do to liberate ourselves nothing will change.

True.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 09:54 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Arjie Williams on 23-07-2013 01:40 PM
Nothing new, we all know that they are all thieves, worst of all is that they are not even contented with it, may God help us
dey still wnt more
Posted: at 17-06-2016 09:54 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 17-06-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
Dis is how the rich are getting richer and the poor poorer.... Imagine... Abeg am short of words

Posted: at 17-06-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]