rubbish

Quote from: Kennee on 21-06-2009 11:43 PM She know herself rubbish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
bin Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: shanique on 21-06-2009 11:48 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-06-2009 11:43 PM She know herself rubbish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see wahala 2.0.
this yeye topic still here..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-07-2009 03:21 PM this yeye topic still here..... ![]() ![]() ![]() lol 2.0.
marriage is a good thing,nice and lovely. Reply
Marriage! Me likey & gotta lovey when. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Reply
Marriage don't change, nothing but your name ReplyUnless it's real love, through the sunshine and the rain For better or for worse, girl this is not a game See marriage don't change, nothing but your name when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Marriage is good with. . . . Reply
man and woman Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-07-2009 05:44 AM Marriage don't change, nothing but your name Unless it's real love, through the sunshine and the rain For better or for worse, girl this is not a game See marriage don't change, nothing but your name lovely rap tunes ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 05:44 AM Marriage is good with. . . . Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2009 10:19 AM man and woman ![]() ![]()
HE WHO FINDS A WIFE FOUND A GOOD THING:SO MARRAIGE IS GODLY AND SHOULD BE RESPECTED PEROID Reply
Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 05:40 PM HE WHO FINDS A WIFE FOUND A GOOD THING:SO MARRAIGE IS GODLY AND SHOULD BE RESPECTED PEROID good....but nt every1 sees it like dat 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 21-07-2009 03:20 PM Quote from: shanique on 21-06-2009 11:48 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-06-2009 11:43 PM She know herself rubbish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see wahala ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
one love for all naijas i love you all thanks Reply
noticed ReplyF*CK U HATERS!
lol Reply2.0.
Love and Marriage...Love and marriage Replysticks together like a horse and carriage this i tell ya brother, u cnt have one without the other Love and marriage, love n marriage isnt an institute u cnt disparage ask the local gentry, and they will say its elementr'y try, try, try to separate them its an illusion try, try, try and u will onnly come Flirtation: Attention without intention.
goshh..this babe is hot Reply![]() 2.0.