Dear Men, Here are the list of things we find unappealing about you. Signed, Wo

Date: 25-07-2013 2:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Naija Gaga
- at 25-07-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)

I did the article on things men find unappealing in women and I thought it would be fair to write on the things women find unappealing in men too.
When a woman loves, she loves whole-heartedly. And when a woman hates… Well complete it.
Men aren’t the only ones who get turned off by some attitudes or behaviours in their spouses, women feel this way too and even though she might not voice it, she does feel it.
If you do any of the things listed below as a man, then it is time to change cos your woman is certainly not feeling it…

~Noise making: just as a man loves his woman to act like a lady, a woman also loves her boo to act like a gentleman. If you aren’t a bus driver/conductor then why in God’s name do you act like that behind the wheels? Why do you yell at every passing vehicle in traffic? Why do you raise your voice in public? Why do you create unnecessary attention to yourself wherever you go? What’s wrong with you? If your spouse isn’t a pepper seller or a local woman from your village, then trust me, she’s hating that part of you deep inside.
~Dressing: oh trust me I have seen grown men sagging. And I always wonder, are they out of their freaking minds? I have also seen grown men, walk around in clothes Wiz kid and Davido (and the rest of the music gangsters wear) would wear and it seriously makes me wonder.
You know why Wiz kid dresses the way he does? Well cos he’s wiz KID. And Davido says he’s 20 so yes, he’s still allowed to dress however.
You see my friend, when you are grown, everything including your style grows with you. You ditch the Kanye like gangster clothes for Jay Z/Dare art Alade like clothes. Yes, clothes for grown ups become your style. You ditch the saggy jeans for a clean-cut suit and dress like a grown up.
Women love that. Women love grown up men. Dressing like an adult is what is appealing to a woman.
~Dirty men: some men can wear the same underwear for days without washing them. How far na?
~Liar: a man who lies is unattractive to a woman. No woman wants to have to check everytime to know if her man is being truthful or not. There are so many important things in life that one has to worry about. A lying man shouldn’t be one of them.
~Drunk men: no woman wants a man who hangs out with his friends, gets drunk and starts acting irrational. That’s childish, that’s ridiculous and that’s unappealing.
~Overprotectiveness: yes, a woman wants you to care. No, a woman doesn’t want you breathing down her neck everytime. She needs you to trust her, back off already.
~Promiscuity: no woman in love wants to share her man. None whatsoever. If as a man you can’t keep your hands off the cookie jar, a woman would find you too risky to be with. And can you blame her?

Source: Naijagaga

FB:http://www.facebook.com/naijagaga

Posted: at 25-07-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 25-07-2013 04:49 PM (10 years ago)
tell me more

Posted: at 25-07-2013 04:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 25-07-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-07-2013 04:49 PM
tell me more

U want to know more but u dont like long long tinz na
Posted: at 25-07-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 25-07-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 25-07-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway