| |||||||
Death is ok for drug trafficking Reply![]()
| |||||||
too bad ! Reply
| |||||||
Seven witness?? Hmmmm I suspect foul play. Reply
| |||||||
Dealing in drugs is like going on a suicide mission. ReplyI am sorry for his family......
| |||||||
Quote from: factfinding on 26-07-2013 08:47 AM Your a useless idiot for spoiling Nigerian name all the time without verifying your information correct, who told you his a Nigerian ? the Guy is from Guinea i listen to the 8 pm ntv7-edition local news, and it says African not Nigerian, does it mean if any African country commit a crime it will be Nigerian, or is it only Nigerian that bear the name Ugona Philip Nwanko? please be careful how you tarnish Nigerian image, here,s the link,.copy this link past it on home page you will watch the video news ....http://www.ntv7.com.my/7edition/local-en/WORLD_BRIEF_BRAZIL_SNOW_1374741066.html ,
| |||||||
nawaoo Reply
| |||||||
Ok Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: henryco on 26-07-2013 10:56 AM BUT THE NAME SAY HE IS AN IBO MAN,, THEM NO DEY FEAR IBO PEOPLE WITH DRUG MATTER,, THEM WAN SHOW SAY THEM GET MONEY SO THAT THEM GO FIT MARRY BENIN GIRL NA WAOO U ar talking trash, ar u sure u tasted ur mother's Bosom cos ur reasoning is somehw like a cow's.
| |||||||
soo sad..we shld all learn to abide by the rules and regulations of these countries Malaysia,Indonesia, Saudi Arabia etc..They ar very strict wen it comes to drug issue..I dnt see any reason why some peeps wil still go ahead trafficking drugs in such countriess..... ReplyDead-sentence isnt a child play.. RIP peace bro..Others pls listen and obey
| |||||||
| |||||||
too bad Reply
| |||||||
E don happen Reply
| |||||||
this one ni get rich or die trying Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
When are these people going to learn? Reply
| |||||||
wetin dem dey find there Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: henryco on 26-07-2013 10:56 AM BUT THE NAME SAY HE IS AN IBO MAN,, THEM NO DEY FEAR IBO PEOPLE WITH DRUG MATTER,, THEM WAN SHOW SAY THEM GET MONEY SO THAT THEM GO FIT MARRY BENIN GIRL NA WAOO u see wetin weed dey do u so..so u think say Igbo man dey look for money to marry your benin ashawo them ..no Igbo man get time for those thing u call girls..please call better people...benin girls na second hand..nobody need them ..them be bad market to man kind..and them be thief..if u don't know..know it now..come see them here..some don born for three men..three kids from three father..who get time for bad market..
| |||||||
Quote from: henryco on 26-07-2013 10:56 AM BUT THE NAME SAY HE IS AN IBO MAN,, THEM NO DEY FEAR IBO PEOPLE WITH DRUG MATTER,, THEM WAN SHOW SAY THEM GET MONEY SO THAT THEM GO FIT MARRY BENIN GIRL NA WAOO u see wetin weed dey do u so..so u think say Igbo man dey look for money to marry your benin ashawo them ..no Igbo man get time for those thing u call girls..please call better people...benin girls na second hand..nobody need them ..them be bad market to man kind..and them be thief..if u don't know..know it now..come see them here..some don born for three men..three kids from three father..who get time for bad market..
| |||||||
When will this guys learn Reply![]() ![]()
| |||||||
An African national who studied in a local private college, was sent to the gallows by the Shah Alam High Court for drug trafficking. ReplyJudge Noor Aziah Shaari said the defence's testimony was merely a denial and failed to raise reasonable doubt in the case. Ugona Philip Nwanko of Guinea was charged with two counts of trafficking 4.8 kilograms of cannabis, three years ago. The offence was committed along the roadside near Sunway Pyramid on November 9th, 2010. If u need the site I can send it to you okay the guy is not from nigeria