SEE the Quote of the day; Pope Francis on gay people (Page 3)

Date: 29-07-2013 9:07 pm (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Prinz_jadon at 30-07-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
This one no be pope oo na pawpaw
Posted: at 30-07-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 30-07-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 30-07-2013 07:47 AM
WE KNOW U R USELESS AND U R NOT JESUS-CHRIST FOLLOWER BECAUSE IF U WERE U WILL LEAD THE FLOCK TO ETERNAL LIFE....JESUS-CHRIST CLEARLY STATED THAT NO ADULTERERS, NO FORNICATORS, NO HOMOsegxwalS WILL INHERIT THE KINGDOM OF GOD....I HOPE EVERYONE SEE NOW THAT UR HOLY SEE IS A FRAUD, A SCAM & THEY WILL STOP ASSOCIATING UR CHURCH WITH THE TRUE CHURCH OF GOD AND THEY WILL STOP GIVING U THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY AS TITHE (BROTHERS & SISTERS, GIVE IT TO THE POOR AND ORPHANS .... JESUS-CHRIST SAID I WILL REMEMBER U BECAUSE U GAVE ME WATER, FOOD, SHELTER AND CLOTHES WHEN I WAS COLD).....

Oh gbojac am soooooo disappointed in u. Wat were u expecting him to say.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 30-07-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
I will NEVER like gay or wish to sit down whr they are but if anyone of them turn to GOD for help and deliverance which I believe dats wat d pope is trying to say, who am I to judge dat person.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 31-07-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 30-07-2013 09:07 PM
Oh gbojac am soooooo disappointed in u. Wat were u expecting him to say.
Sister I'm really sorry to disappoint U. Suppose U have ten kids u just picked up from school, on ur way home six walk toward a cliff... Will U let them carry on walking toward the cliff hoping some of them will pray to GOD to not let them fall in the pit of fire or will u shout to them STOP! WALK BACK TOWARD ME....not judging their action will lead them in the pit of fire....God himself has already judged homosegxwality a sin....when we say gay will go to hell, we are not making a judgement but we are just repeating what GOD said.
People do not understand what "only GOD can judge" mean.
It mean "only GOD decide what's right or wrong, do not make your own rules" that's what it mean. For instance the catholic church say to be a priest or a nun one must not marry. This law is wrong and it's against GOD because GOD said everyone must leave his parents to marry and fruictify....The pope is a bad sheperd and he's surely a candidate for the pit of fire just as ur six kids who follow any path thinking it'll take them home ....
Posted: at 31-07-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shepherdnoble at 31-07-2013 01:55 AM (10 years ago)
Anti-Christ pontiff!!!  Gay!!
Posted: at 31-07-2013 01:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 31-07-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago)
GOD has already sealed the fate of wrondoers, homosegxwals....It's the pit of fire,,.that's the law.....what you must do is to tell ur brother or sister to come out of it, to stop doing this despicable act....GOD will not change the law for them. It applies to everybody...Because GOD is the same today, yesterday and tomorrow.....
Posted: at 31-07-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 31-07-2013 03:23 AM (10 years ago)
you will surely be responsible if u do not warn ur brother and people around u because as Christians we are meant to spread the word around us..
If ur neighbour behave just like u, U will not worry to lock up ur house or let ur daughter sleep in his room..
Everyone will get his reward for his work
Posted: at 31-07-2013 03:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slutsh09 at 31-07-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-07-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Familyman4 at 31-07-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
who am i 2 judge? but u forgive sin?...........    mortal man..........
Posted: at 31-07-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooo...even Pope dey try judge this matter..

Posted: at 31-07-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooo...even Pope dey try dodge this matter..CORRECTED

Posted: at 31-07-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- xirhenrik at 31-07-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
gbojac what about matthew 5:43, that asks us to hate our enemy. What about matt 9:10 where jesus ate with publicans.
What about matt 5:45 that says God sends the rain and sun upon the upright and sinners alike. And the bible commands us to be like unto God.
What about the parable of the good samaritan that commands us to take everyone as our neighbour. We are all children of God and thus brothers, even the gay ones.
The pope is against their union..but he does not hate the gay people. Love the sinner but hate the sin..that is the christian thing to do..that is what the pope is saying.
Posted: at 31-07-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 31-07-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
Xirhenrik,DO NOT MAKE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT "DO NOT MAKE YOUR OWN RULES, YOUR OWN LAWS" IS THE MESSAGE OF OUR LORD JESUS-CHRIST....anyway U continue to follow the pope.....I choose to steer people away the catholic church because they are liars, hypocrites, business men, stingy, idol worshippers, they make their own laws that are contradictory to God's laws, because of what they did in the crusades and to our ancestors during the slavery, because they fabricate saints as if they get phone call from heaven to know who is paradise or is not....they are idle to the suffering of Africans and the war torn countries......they are agent of the anti-christ...
Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vankil at 31-07-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
i don't like commenting, i have been in this site for long, i only put my eyes on the news without saying anything, but i must say some about this, for a pope to say this, sorry to say, he is not of the lord jesus, don't judge, but that won't stop u from saying the truth, that is what u people do there using the name of God to cover the eyes of people not my eyes,
Posted: at 31-07-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 1-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
I repeat. GOD has already JUDGED homosegxwals as sinners. If the pope tell them to stop doing it because God does not like it, he's not judging them but he's just doing God's work by telling them the way God want them to behave because God has already sentenced them to hell fire....
Posted: at 1-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xirhenrik at 1-08-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Ok.  But all have sinned and come short of the glory of God. We are all sinners, no matter hw, dsame place is reserved for all who do not change. Why den do we condemn dis pple as if dey are above redemption, you cannot turn dem to God thru dis way. Your way of life as a christian should shw dem dat the model of christianity is best, being christlike, followin the summation of all examples christ layed down, God is love. God condemned homosegxwalism, lying, immorality, fornication, bribery, covetousness, anger, pride. All this, if dey do not change would go to hell. They are all sins, God knew dis and yet said, ''do not jugde, bcos as u judge the other harshly, knw u urslef are in sin and God will judge u harshly.
Posted: at 1-08-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- xirhenrik at 1-08-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
Remember, christianity is the only religion that calls on sinners to come. it is only the sick man that needs the doctor. Sinners need God. Dont chase dem bcos of ur self-righteousness.
Posted: at 1-08-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- xirhenrik at 1-08-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
And gbojac, the crusades were actually a war against the muslims for jerusalem. And wat rules are contrary?
Posted: at 1-08-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 1-08-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
I repeat. GOD has already JUDGED homosegxwals as sinners. If the pope tell them to stop doing it because God does not like it, he's not judging them but he's just doing God's work by telling them the way God want them to behave because God has already sentenced them to hell fire....
Posted: at 1-08-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 1-08-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: xirhenrik on  1-08-2013 01:28 PM
And gbojac, the crusades were actually a war against the muslims for jerusalem. And wat rules are contrary?
Please read all my comment before U call me out & I reply to U to defend my comment NOT to change U as a person and U will change my view on the Catholic church because they killed many for heresy. For to say the crusade was to kill muslims sound like u  try to correct me, also U are taking it personnaly.....what about slavery, can u defend ur catholic church on their part in slavery?Huh??they fabricate saints & put their names in some prayers for people to recite....they do not want priest and nun to marry, that's the law they make because it's not in the bible and GOD want everybody to get married and have children
Posted: at 1-08-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5