my life (Page 2)

Date: 16-06-2009 3:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: chituru eyindah
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- HOPEA23 at 16-06-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-06-2009 05:41 PM
@ BB & HOPEA...... it does not matter if u sleep with him today or tomorrow... the bottom line is "does the guy love her " ? i think even if they stretch it till 4 months b4 sex... if the guy wants to walk out, he wont...  look back .
sis me..i got you but i think  relationship like this sex the same week i  answer yes ..is not gonna work out..i think tht  dude want to take advanage of her..is gonna dump her......and the gurl fall for it...she went so low....but welll..i dont care tht much....how far na?

@bbb,my side dey my ssister..any foood for me..i,m starvin

Posted: at 16-06-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- phemmialone at 16-06-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
if d Guy in question truly loved u that is unconditionally, do you think wat happend would have happend? the Guy has achieved wat might probably have taken your ex guy a month to complete in just a week. Wacth out girl has his love continues to diminish but might increase again when the urge to bullet arise. cath the fun and enjoy the strictly sex based relationship!!!
Posted: at 16-06-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- katylove at 16-06-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cein on 16-06-2009 03:49 PM
Undecided
i was into a relationship and broke up this month, the next day after our break up i said yes 2 someone i met in naijapals. i'm so much in luv with this guy that i went 2 bed with him just a wk after i said yes 2 him. pls advice me on wat 2 do. do i continue or stop? will he still love me? will he see me as a cheap girl? pls help me

My dear, saying yes to another girl a day after breaking up wth ur guy is not bad. The bad aspect is going to bed wth him. You dont knw if realy, he's serious or out for fun. Don't do this again. Ur body has been prepared my God to a responsible Husband. Don't give it to any dude like that. Have fun but don't go oto the extend of have sex.
Posted: at 16-06-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-06-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
bigbaby,,,anyfood......i dey come

Posted: at 16-06-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 16-06-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-06-2009 05:50 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-06-2009 05:41 PM
@ BB & HOPEA...... it does not matter if u sleep with him today or tomorrow... the bottom line is "does the guy love her " ? i think even if they stretch it till 4 months b4 sex... if the guy wants to walk out, he wont...  look back .
sis me..i got you but i think  relationship like this sex the same week i  answer yes ..is not gonna work out..i think tht  dude want to take advanage of her..is gonna dump her......and the gurl fall for it...she went so low....but welll..i dont care tht much....how far na?

@bbb,my side dey my ssister..any foood for me..i,m starvin
well....to each his tenth.......i just .hope ..it works out for her ...and it truly depends on the guy in question...
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- phemmialone at 16-06-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 16-06-2009 06:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-06-2009 05:59 PM

hurry let me order
wat toppin do u want
Nawa oh! have you two come to sell food here or buy or probably its not the kind of 'food' we all know dat ure talking about here. hey! why squarting in dat pics abi e get as e dey do u?
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 16-06-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
it was just wrong
all of it
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-06-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 16-06-2009 06:10 PM
bbp u don land how far
girl
and just wowed on what this girl wrote
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-06-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
girlllssss......whats good....BB...BBp

Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-06-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2009 06:16 PM
like i said girl
am just flabbergasted on what i heard
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-06-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 16-06-2009 06:18 PM
like i said girl

lol..... Cheesy

Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-06-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 16-06-2009 06:19 PM
like i said girl

hey girl wats up

i'm good...missed u oo Cheesy

Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-06-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2009 06:19 PM
like i said girl

lol..... Cheesy
girl am not kidding
she left me dumbfounded
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- phemmialone at 16-06-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 16-06-2009 06:10 PM
Quote from: phemmialone on 16-06-2009 06:07 PM
Quote from: bigbaby on 16-06-2009 06:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-06-2009 05:59 PM

hurry let me order
wat toppin do u want
Nawa oh! have you two come to sell food here or buy or probably its not the kind of 'food' we all know dat ure talking about here. hey! why squarting in dat pics abi e get as e dey do u?
eheeheheh
na hunger dey catch us and we wan chop pizza as e bi say i too lazy to cook
and i was squartin coz i was tired and trust me u dont wana know wat i was doing b4
why not take a keke napep down here make i quench your hunger and by d way its safe tellin me wat u did b4 squartin, nobody will see except me. HEY FELLA MEMBERS ABEG MAKE UNA NO READ D FOLLOWIN REPLY OH! see?
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmialone at 16-06-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
@bigbabby uur reply gat me laughin 2 na gari and palm kanel dey as apertizer after which u go push am down with yam and red oil. u don dey salivate abi?
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmialone at 16-06-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
was dat a spelling error or do I spell it 4 u? it is LIZZARD not pizza. hey! just kidding and by d way why u change dat pics na abi no b u b dis
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 16-06-2009 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
Undecided
i was into a relationship and broke up this month, the next day after our break up i said yes 2 someone i met in naijapals. i'm so much in luv with this guy that i went 2 bed with him just a wk after i said yes 2 him. pls advice me on wat 2 do. do i continue or stop? will he still love me? will he see me as a cheap girl? pls help me

Not all guys think dat way

Ok, he slept with yu too, do yu see him as Cheap??

Well if yu don't, then he has no right 2 see yu dat way

Posted: at 16-06-2009 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-06-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-06-2009 09:35 PM
Undecided

Not all guys think dat way

Ok, he slept with yu too, do yu see him as Cheap??

Well if yu don't, then he has no right 2 see yu dat way

Huh? Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 16-06-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kzee9ja at 16-06-2009 09:43 PM (14 years ago)
Undecided

this is a disgraced 2 0ur community.

Posted: at 16-06-2009 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 16-06-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Depends. Hw lng hav u bin talkin b4 show hapn? If he realy in2 u, he wil stick by.
Posted: at 16-06-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6