Quote from: toptee on 2-06-2008 07:10 PM cos dey were born dt way.......... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Nautillus on 3-06-2008 10:36 AM WHY DO GUYZ LIE? ? ? d big deal is dat its done even wen its obviously not needed. u sound like a Ph.D holder in it. Cos there are human . . . . & gals Lie TOO. whats the big deal??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: drybone on 4-06-2008 11:37 AM hey,to be reallistic,some guys lie when they need something from the girl a guy lied 2 his gal about his whereabout, i guess dat has 2 deal with MATERIAL, bro? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
girls lie tooo...no be only us ooo...lol! ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Guys always lie because they can. Guys think that once you in love you will fall for anything they tell you. Most women are smarter than that. Once a man tells a lie he has to remember it....they usually forget it but a women Never forgets. Reply
Well,its to cover up their dirty act, even when they know you love them, Reply
Quote from: msdnique on 5-06-2008 12:25 PM Guys always lie because they can. Guys think that once you in love you will fall for anything they tell you. Most women are smarter than that. Once a man tells a lie he has to remember it....they usually forget it but a women Never forgets. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
most of our girls believe when u tell them liars and in most case there guys liar to get ladies attention Reply
Quote from: ugodaniels on 5-06-2008 04:30 AM girls lie tooo...no be only us ooo...lol! shey,,,, girls can lie,, hu na waoooo, there good morning self shld be verified b4 answering..girls lie pass.
Quote from: akjasper on 5-06-2008 06:27 PM Quote from: ugodaniels on 5-06-2008 04:30 AM girls lie tooo...no be only us ooo...lol! shey,,,, girls can lie,, hu na waoooo, there good morning self shld be verified b4 answering..girls lie pass. to lie is 1 but 2 maintain d lies is anoda. a guy may be having a date with a gal somewhere,wen his gal calls "baby,where r u" d guy "ma mum sent me on an errand,i will see u wen back." after d call he will tell d date dat his cousin always want 2 know his whereabout,we are very close.now is dat d question he was asked? lies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Are u speaking from experience? Reply![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 5-06-2008 10:38 PM Quote from: akjasper on 5-06-2008 06:27 PM Quote from: ugodaniels on 5-06-2008 04:30 AM girls lie tooo...no be only us ooo...lol! shey,,,, girls can lie,, hu na waoooo, there good morning self shld be verified b4 answering..girls lie pass. to lie is 1 but 2 maintain d lies is anoda. a guy may be having a date with a gal somewhere,wen his gal calls "baby,where r u" d guy "ma mum sent me on an errand,i will see u wen back." after d call he will tell d date dat his cousin always want 2 know his whereabout,we are very close.now is dat d question he was asked? lies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() well dats is 4 mummys boys dem , to give such answer,, well as for me,, both parties do lie but girls lie more than guys,, i am real guy nt mamas boy.lol get de gist if u dig me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sorry not only guys lie it is both ways n u lie just to defend ur self Replycos we re not mr perfect ok? belushi ![]()
Quote from: belushi on 5-06-2008 11:58 PM sorry not only guys lie it is both ways n u lie just to defend ur self cos we re not mr perfect ok? belushi ![]() good job.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 6-06-2008 10:11 AM Quote from: belushi on 5-06-2008 11:58 PM sorry not only guys lie it is both ways n u lie just to defend ur self cos we re not mr perfect ok? belushi ![]() good job.... Yea,cos everyone lies,its just yourdelf you can speek for and be sure of
why do girls like asking this questions, any ways am a guy so i can help with the answer it is because ladies always want men to lie, guys dont lie to get away with things like a you all think ladies always guys to lie that why guy keep lieing to them you dont expect me to tell you that i had sex with another girl so ladies just play "not sending" behaviour till u catch him an he cant like Reply![]()
Guys dont lie...... ReplyThey scope....so mind......... Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
nigerianvixen26,, i think you have big mouth, guys lies because the ladies dont want the truth, if a guy say things as they are, dem ladies will say he is lying you better lie so be the lying one .....lol Reply
@Frank4real pls dont blast Vixen ohhhhhhhhhhhh.... ReplyIf she enter you..........I no dey....................... Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost