guys lie because it's in their nature. Reply
Quote from: bluelove on 29-05-2008 12:48 PM guys lie because it's in their nature. na ladies nature lie no dey abi? and i believe say u no dey lie angel truth
ok ladies do lie..but sincerely Replybut..guys they don't care..they just lie..with no harsh fillins..and if i lie, every1 will know am lying..cuz i'll definatly smile..
it is just their second nature to lie. if u know how you can't live without water that is exactly how they can't live without lies. and they will never stop till bottles start growing hairs Reply![]()
Guys do lie bcos of thier bad intensions that they will soon unvail in the next moment Reply
Quote from: peter_oyeti on 29-05-2008 03:21 PM you want crucify guys now seh? so girls dont lie in relationships?its part of the human nature to lie, but its a negative trait that we can choose to exhibit. u know wen guys lie, they will even swear just make d gal believe dem. it's horrible. ya some gals lie in thier r/ship but guys yeeeee good persent of dem r in. :'( :'(
Quote from: vincenice on 29-05-2008 12:59 PM Quote from: bluelove on 29-05-2008 12:48 PM guys lie because it's in their nature. na ladies nature lie no dey abi? and i believe say u no dey lie angel truth ![]() ![]()
Quote from: perola on 29-05-2008 07:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() coz they learn from the guys.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
CORRECTION: Guys dont "always" lie. Everyone lies smtm... Girls arent exempted (and when they do, the afterplay is usually more s**tty). If i've got you right and the context of ur topic is why guys lie in relationships, then I'm answering that most times its just to keep it going. Its better to appeal to a girls feelings and emotions than to appeal to her reality. Trust me on this. Cheers Reply
cos they believe it wasnt me is always the answer. but i know when they lie Reply
Looks like all the men have been lying, EXCEPT ME. Maybe it's because I'm a boy. I only the ladies to be the worst liars. Sorry the fine babes in the house for saying that. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Lying doesn't always work, infact with many girls it doesn't. And the only thing it gets u is busted windshield n flat tires..lol Reply
Quote from: D_U1 on 30-05-2008 11:56 AM Looks like all the men have been lying, EXCEPT ME. Maybe it's because I'm a boy. I only the ladies to be the worst liars. Sorry the fine babes in the house for saying that. ![]() ![]() ![]() u just lied.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
liar liar pants on faya.. Reply
Bcos thats what girls want........... and thats bcos they leave their lives in fantasy.......... when a guy tries to be honest, they dont want to be with him......... ladies, search urself, but thats the sad truth........ Reply![]()
To add to that, guys dont lie, they just tell u what u want to hear...... in order to make u happy.... and they always end up making u happy............ Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost