4 years old

Nah... i dey attract to older women.
Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:29 PM Quote from: macgreat on 19-06-2009 08:28 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:26 PM Quote from: macgreat on 19-06-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:19 PM dont play wit me guy ...how old are u sef? 4 years old ![]() ![]() ![]() Nah... i dey attract to older women. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:26 PM Quote from: macgreat on 19-06-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:19 PM dont play wit me guy ...how old are u sef? 4 years old ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2009 08:33 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:26 PM Quote from: macgreat on 19-06-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:19 PM dont play wit me guy ...how old are u sef? 4 years old ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Nak hammer for ya Teeth ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Make l laff Small na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2009 08:41 PM Make l laff Small na go ahead stand 4 ya back...... ![]() ![]() ![]()
all dese teethesss d blind ma screen ooooooooo... Reply
Quote from: FABOLOUSO on 19-06-2009 07:41 PM so i should talk to him? Isn't this how girls just feed themselves with wrong impression and end up being hurt?That he sits close to You doesn't prove Jack!! If he likes You...He will prolly speak up!! Chill!!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:44 PM all dese teethesss d blind ma screen ooooooooo... Na tru oo, dem don too plenty WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ah ah Reply
Quote from: welli on 19-06-2009 08:44 PM Quote from: FABOLOUSO on 19-06-2009 07:41 PM so i should talk to him? Isn't this how girls just feed themselves with wrong impression and end up being hurt?That he sits close to You doesn't prove Jack!! If he likes You...He will prolly speak up!! Chill!!! Till her yarsh go commot water abi? ![]() make she ask the guy why he dey always site beside her. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Maybe the guy dey even think say na she dey siddon near am ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
To much poetry here.....there are actually shy guys of which I've never been.U just don't xpect a dude to walk to a gal and start drooling and speaking luv.Man dat is gross.Personality make up the individual. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
weli weli don talk weli weli Reply
Quote from: fireman on 19-06-2009 08:53 PM To much poetry here.....there are actually shy guys of which I've never been.U just don't xpect a dude to walk to a gal and start drooling and speaking luv.Man dat is gross.Personality make up the individual. Okay... he is doing a close view on the girl abi. I bet na a$$ the guy dey go look... Okay... poster, one day ask am watin your teacher talk.... belive me him anwser go be "ASS" ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
gurl i think so Reply
Quote from: fireman on 19-06-2009 08:53 PM To much poetry here.....there are actually shy guys of which I've never been.U just don't xpect a dude to walk to a gal and start drooling and speaking luv.Man dat is gross.Personality make up the individual. No wonder u r called d fire man :Dalrite ciao!!! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Blushing ......how sweet ....can I get ur autograph PreetyInstinct. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: fireman on 19-06-2009 08:53 PM To much poetry here.....there are actually shy guys of which I've never been.U just don't xpect a dude to walk to a gal and start drooling and speaking luv.Man dat is gross.Personality make up the individual. d guy is simply usin body language to tell her something, but she aint readin it. she want some words.
ohh plsss Reply
Body language....Hmmmm?!!!? how many guys actually spin girls with so much confidence without biting their lips??? Well let's hold the body language thing in tot cus I never use dat language communicate when I wan spin babe.Sit beside da dame. Reply![]() aquila non decapit muscas
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami