Why The Igbos Are Not Allowed To Share Lagos State With Yorubas- Femi Fani Kayod (Page 9)

Date: 08-08-2013 6:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18
- 2bify at 9-08-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: missprissy on  9-08-2013 11:12 AM
I understand you, but my point is the system of government Nigeria practices has nothing to do with the issue at hand because i don't see any kind of government that practices segregation, or division within the country. As for me sha, my own is hausa o, igbo o, yoruba, or whatever, as NIGERIANS, we should be free to live wherever we want withing our country
THANK U AND GOD WILL BLESS U FOR SAYING THE TRUTH
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 9-08-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: missprissy on  9-08-2013 11:12 AM
I understand you, but my point is the system of government Nigeria practices has nothing to do with the issue at hand because i don't see any kind of government that practices segregation, or division within the country. As for me sha, my own is hausa o, igbo o, yoruba, or whatever, as NIGERIANS, we should be free to live wherever we want withing our country
THANK U AND GOD WILL BLESS U FOR SAYING THE TRUTH
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 11:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: missprissy on  9-08-2013 09:47 AM

Even though I dont agree with what Fani Kayode is saying, You igbo ppl sef are tribalistic........this coming from someone with an igbo Mother. No offence
honest opinion
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 9-08-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on  9-08-2013 11:15 AM
BASTARD THIS LAGOS DEY BUST YOUR DULL BRAIN BECAUSE YOU NEVER TRAVEL..YOU AND YOUR POOR PAPA DEY SELL FOR ONE ROOM FOR YOUR LAGOS... ME GET MY OWN HOUSE WEY I GET TENET LIKE YOU AND YOUR POOR PAPA INSIDE YOUR ALMIGHTY LAGOS.. WAKE UP... LAGOS NA DARKNESS  
CHUKWU GOZIE GI, MANY IGBO UNDER THE AGE OF 30 HAVE THIER OWN HOUSES IN LAGOS WITH MANY AREA BOY AS TENANT THATS WHY THEY WANT IGBO MAN TO GO SO THAT THEY WILL ACCUMULATE OUR PROPERTIES, NEVER, EVEN IF IGBO MAN WILL GO, WE WILL NEVER LOSE OUR PROTERTIES TO U FOOL, TO U AREA BOYS, INSTEAD WE WILL FIGHT AND KILL U LIKE WE DID DURING ABIOLA CRISIS
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 9-08-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago)
BASTARD THIS LAGOS DEY BUST YOUR DULL BRAIN BECAUSE YOU NEVER TRAVEL..YOU AND YOUR POOR PAPA DEY SELL FOR ONE ROOM FOR YOUR LAGOS... ME GET MY OWN HOUSE WEY I GET TENET LIKE YOU AND YOUR POOR PAPA INSIDE YOUR ALMIGHTY LAGOS.. WAKE UP... LAGOS NA DARKNESS  
CHUKWU GOZIE GI, MANY IGBO UNDER THE AGE OF 30 HAVE THIER OWN HOUSES IN LAGOS WITH MANY AREA BOY AS TENANT THATS WHY THEY WANT IGBO MAN TO GO SO THAT THEY WILL ACCUMULATE OUR PROPERTIES, NEVER, EVEN IF IGBO MAN WILL GO, WE WILL NEVER LOSE OUR PROTERTIES TO U FOOL, TO U AREA BOYS, INSTEAD WE WILL FIGHT AND KILL U LIKE WE DID DURING ABIOLA CRISIS
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missprissy at 9-08-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
Ok, why exactly are we having a tribal war  Cry The koko is that we are all Nigerians irrespective of our tribes
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
Frankly speaking, there is real hatred between the 2 tribes yoruba and ibo, if not when Brov - Gov Obi in 2011 did deportation, heaven did not fall..

when Fashola did his own even with good intention, there is so much noise.

Dear Babatunde Raji Fashola

I pray you, in the next 45 days, arrest more of dem -destitutes and port em, now en-mass.

To me its a way of telling their governors to do their jobs, rehabilitate their brothers, put them through occupational therapy , and re-integrate them back into the society.

They boast of boosting Lagos economy, why cant they do same on their own desert - land and lets see what becomes of em.

Gbogbo eyin ti en mu omi eko, ten rin lori iyepe eko, ti e sin bu eko,etin je ewo oooo. Desist!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on  9-08-2013 11:14 AM
Hello Mr Bingo! Historically, Lagos was part of Benin Kingdom. Please check your facts well before embarking on the truth you knew nothing about. Lagos was the capital of Nigeria hence attracted many people from Nigeria and all over the world for economic reasons. People did not and do not go to Lagos to settle for social and cultural reasons. Only for economic reasons. Yoruba people and culture are not the most likable in Nigeria - so stop deceiving yourself. I don't know any Igbo man that would like to be Yoruba. They come to your land to take what they need and want. I would partly agree with you if you were suggesting that Ndigbo born and bred in Lagos or not shouldn't participate in the administrations of Lagos state government. It will make sense if you were to raise that as an issue. But the Igbos in return could say that they are born and bred in Lagos or massively contributed to the economy of Lagos state, could speak the language, understand the culture and why shouldn't they participate in the administration of Lagos state? Indeed, Yoruba people in UK are participating in the government of UK. Those in USA and other countries tend to be involved in government of that state one way or the other without any problem. Why exactly is Lagos special Mr Olufemi Olowolo? Are you making the case that it is OK for Yoruba people to be involved in the government of another state or country but non-Yoruba shouldn't be involved in the government of Yoruba states? Is that your argument Mr Olololo? Is that your truth Mr Obafemo Obasongo? You really should try to get a life. Anytime the Igbos leave Lagos in mass, Lagos as you know it is finished. However, the writing is on the wall for Ndigbo in Lagos. You have obviously made Lagos state economically great. The natives are now jealous of your creativity and hard work. Is it not time you people start investing in home fronts? I personally never liked Lagos or any place I have to share the same street or compound with Yoruba people. So Mr Olobumi, you have one Igbo man in me that will disappoint your so called truth. I don't want anything to do with Yoruba people, culture or traditions and there are many like me where I come from.
YES YOU ARE VERY MUCH RIGHT; I GIVE YOU 100 PERCENT ;; THERE ARE MANY MORE SHALLOW MINDED; TRIBALISTIC; EGOISTIC; ARROGANT; UNCIVILIZED; APPAULING AND BARBARIC PEOPLE FROM THE HOLE YOU COME FROM;;;TELL ALL YOUR BROTHER TO EMULATE YOU ((THAT  NEVER WANT TO LIVE IN THE SAME STREET WITH A YORUBA))TO PACK THEIR BAGS AND LEAVE ANY YORUBA LAND THEY RE LIVING)))   I BEFORE  OTHERS   NONSENSE
Posted: at 9-08-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missprissy at 9-08-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on  9-08-2013 11:54 AM
Frankly speaking, there is real hatred between the 2 tribes yoruba and ibo, if not when Brov - Gov Obi in 2011 did deportation, heaven did not fall..

when Fashola did his own even with good intention, there is so much noise.

Dear Babatunde Raji Fashola

I pray you, in the next 45 days, arrest more of dem -destitutes and port em, now en-mass.

To me its a way of telling their governors to do their jobs, rehabilitate their brothers, put them through occupational therapy , and re-integrate them back into the society.

They boast of boosting Lagos economy, why cant they do same on their own desert - land and lets see what becomes of em.

Gbogbo eyin ti en mu omi eko, ten rin lori iyepe eko, ti e sin bu eko,etin je ewo oooo. Desist!

lol this your yoruba ehn, o ti poju
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)

From logical reasoning, the fact that you boast you have a house in Lagos and you have tenants goes a long way to prove the you lack self confidence, perhaps with some elements of Inferiority complex, and you are trying to boost it with empty lines.

Stop the bragging, you dont know where am coming from. stretch you 2 hands, the tip of the longest finger by the index is how far you can see and go, you have not seen others yet.

Like i said, the land of Lagos which you loosely claim you prosper from will betray you, and you will be Ported soon, not up-porting ooo, but de-porting as the destitute that you are.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 11:47 AM
YOU KEEP BRAGGING  REPEATEDLY ABOUT THIS KILLING OF THE YORUBAS DURING ABIOLA´S CRISIS;; WHATS YOUR  IQ NUMBER???I REALLY WISH YOU COULD BRAG ABOUT KILLING THE NORTHERNERS IN KANO; KADUNA ET AL AND NOT HAVING TO FLEE THE LAND AND LOSING ALL YOVE WORKED FOR;;STOP ALL THESE YOUR RANTS;; IT WONT TAKE YOU  ANYWHERE;;;
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 11:21 AM
UR NAME ALONE SAYS IT ALL, HOW MANY IGBOS PAY DAILY DUE TO AREA BOYS? AND WHAT WILL U CALL THOSE AREA BOYS COLLECTING THE MONEY???(OMO ONI ILE)  UR JUST A BIG FOOL

The law made by the fool, will be used to govern the self acclaim wise.

You seem to know much, yet none of you can never take a leadership toll. The foolish me and other yorubas was able to humiliate your Ojukwu- also with foolishness?

The funiest thing is that the big fool will not accept till he perishes.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 11:16 AM
SHUT UP FOOL, U KNOW NO BODY, UR JUST TRASHING HERE, BETTER GET LIFE AND STOP UR phyukING TRIBALISIM

I no blame you, na that your brother who bring you come lagos come serve apprenticeship - expose you and left your to the acquired Hebephrenic Schizophrenia I blame. I dont know why i should prove anything to  a stack illiterate like you with Neurosis.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOMYONBORN at 9-08-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
all the yorubas wey dey for ths naija pals are fools...look at u useless creatures claiming to be better than igbo boys..u sabotuassss..deceivers ....most of businesses in lagos belongs to igbo people yet u have the ordercity to talk shits here,,,thats why i prayed for nigeria to be divided so that igbo go know there stand...i hate ths yoruba people with passion .i really do...thats  wat u guys re doing here in germany..selling ur own kind...muderphyukers .....
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOMYONBORN at 9-08-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
u people will never smell the presidential seat ever again...i rather pray they give it back to housa people rather than u blood yoruba suckers...soon people go remember weting u guys did during biafra war...sabotuasssss..bithshes ....soon all the yoruba race go comot from naija so that peace will rain
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: TOMYONBORN on  9-08-2013 12:21 PM
all the yorubas wey dey for ths naija pals are fools...look at u useless creatures claiming to be better than igbo boys..u sabotuassss..deceivers ....most of businesses in lagos belongs to igbo people yet u have the ordercity to talk sh*ts here,,,thats why i prayed for nigeria to be divided so that igbo go know there stand...i hate ths yoruba people with passion .i really do...thats  wat u guys re doing here in germany..selling ur own kind...muderphyukers .....
you are permitted to write in pidgin,,, english is not a must,,we will understand everyword rather than this confusion,,,i know whats happening in germany and we ´d better not go into that,,,else you will back off
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: TOMYONBORN on  9-08-2013 12:21 PM
all the yorubas wey dey for ths naija pals are fools...look at u useless creatures claiming to be better than igbo boys..u sabotuassss..deceivers ....most of businesses in lagos belongs to igbo people yet u have the ordercity to talk sh*ts here,,,thats why i prayed for nigeria to be divided so that igbo go know there stand...i hate ths yoruba people with passion .i really do...thats  wat u guys re doing here in germany..selling ur own kind...muderphyukers .....

Yes, pray harder, even go fasting that Nigeria divide, and when it happens you will wake up from your delusions, but by the time you wake up, you will open your eyes to see those Traitors within your folds, those witches, whose "crafts" had been internalized into you before you finally escape (after many prayers) to a blessed land that made you prosper, that is if you are already one, and not still one of those destitute ported to Anambra.

Also that time you will realize that nature is paying you back for your ungrateful-mess.

I still cant fathom the origin of such depth of in-gratitude. You ran away or pursued out by desperation or shame from a desert to a Land, yet you speak ill of the Land and the real Ab-origines of the land. Nature is already pushing, just that you cant see it, as you cant see the force that pulls down trees when there is very serious wind.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onyibochukwu at 9-08-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago)
My guys bone all those guys, fany kayode is a failure just looking for an avenue to gain cheap popularity. It's even unfortunate that most of the so called yorubas are now so lazy and don't make any effort any longer, except holding unto the properties their great grand parents acquired in the past. soon yahoo will be eradicated and they all will be forced to sale at cheaper rate then people like us will come in and buy from them, so my advice is simple envy and jealousy will not solved anything go and work hard Nigeria is for every one. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on  9-08-2013 12:40 PM
My guys bone all those guys, fany kayode is a failure just looking for an avenue to gain cheap popularity. It's even unfortunate that most of the so called yorubas are now so lazy and don't make any effort any longer, except holding unto the properties their great grand parents acquired in the past. soon yahoo will be eradicated and they all will be forced to sale at cheaper rate then people like us will come in and buy from them, so my advice is simple envy and jealousy will not solved anything go and work hard Nigeria is for every one. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
=

he he he he  ori iya mio. Na untop you guys i go collect the rank of naijapals addict today. Just keep coming.

If perhaps you can be called to order now before you go astray - you will quickly come to this realization that only a successful person reserves the right to call someone a failure. I dont know huge you are, but I do not know your name anywhere else from Naijapals. Femi - Fani either fake or genuine had made is mark, that is why you can claim to study overtime to come into conclusion that he his a failure. Its only me here criticizing you, maybe by that time 1million Nigerians start to critize you, then you can condemn someone like Fani into the class of failures. In the meantime, chill and get back to work to attain his height. Abegooo, I no say make you go do Otumopo for fame and money ooo, just work hard, slow and steady you shall get there.

Either yoruba is cheap or not, its not busy-ness, but i must let you know, Nigeria maybe for everyone. Ilu Eko is not for every Tom -Dick - and Harry.

Iya egbe mo iye omo to bio.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 9-08-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
you are right mr fani kayode, indigbos should go and develop their stinking dirty onitsha and Aba Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-08-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18