Why The Igbos Are Not Allowed To Share Lagos State With Yorubas- Femi Fani Kayod (Page 6)

Date: 08-08-2013 6:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- doncoyon at 9-08-2013 04:59 AM (10 years ago)
U are insane Igbos will brake up from Nigeria soon and Port Harcourt is a part of Ibo we will claim it when the time comes. I will see how that Rivers people will turn to be Yoruba. Or they will decide for there self's where or who they want to belong to
Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 9-08-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago)
IF IBOS WITHDREW ALL THERE INVESTMENT IN LAGOS, LAGOS WILL FALL AND THAT WILL HAPPEN SOON
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-08-2013 09:35 PM
TELL THE STUPID YORUBA PEOPLE, THEY NEVER KNOW THAT THEY ARE ALL SLAVES IN THEIR OWN STATE, YORUBAS DONT OWN 50 PERCENT OF HOUSES IN LAGOS YET THEY ARE MAKING MOUTH, THEY WANT OTHER TRIBES TO GO AND LEAVE THEIR HOUSE FOR THEM COS THEY ARE ALL WEAK AND CANT DO ANYTHING GOOD OTHER THAN BEING AREA BOYS
WELL IGBOS ARE UNEDUCATED NUISANCE FOLKS IN THE COMMUNITY CALLED NIGERIA THAT LOVE TO CLAIM WHAT DOESNT BELONG TO THEM AND THEY ARE THE TYPE THAT SHOULD NOT BE GRANTED AN OPPORTUNITY BECAUSE ALL WHAT THEY WILL HAVE IN MIND IS TO FIND A WAY TO  TAKE THAT  POSITION FROM YOU , THAT IS WHY THEY ARE BEEN SLAUGHTER IN MASS IN NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA,

BASED ON MY EXPERIENCES. IGBO ARE THE TYPE THAT SHOULD NOT  BE PERMITED IN ANY WAY BECAUSE THEY ARE phyukING OPPORTUNIST CRUEL AND THEY ARE POWER ABUSERS THAT IS WHY AN IGBO MAN WILL NEVER BECOME A  PRESIDENT IN  NIGERIAN.

I REMEMBER WHEN I WENT TO LADIPO SPARE PART MARKET DOMINATED BY ALL THIS SO CALLED IGBO FOLKS WHO HARDLY KNOWS HOW TO WRITE "PAID" ON AN ISSUED RECEIPT CALLING LAGOS A NO MAN'S LAND, ALL I DID WAS ASKED HIM TO GO HOME AND ASKED HIS MOTHER OR PROLLY HIS FATHER HOW THEY BROUGHT THEM TO LAGOS TO COME LEARN A TRADE BEFORE

AND FOR THOSE FOOLS SAYING IGBOS HAS OVER 70% HOUSES IN LAGOS, THEY BETTER GO FOR A PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION.

I THINK ITS HIGH TIME THE TRUE LAGOSIAN START SENDING THIS USELESS ANIMALS CALLED IGBO  PARKING AND I THINK THE LAGOS LANDLORD SHOULD STOP AFFORDING THEM THE OPPORTUNITY  TO RENT A HOUSE, SO  WITH THAT WE WILL THEN KNOW WHO THE TRUE LAGOSIANS ARE.

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 9-08-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: holluomo on  8-08-2013 06:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin@Udeuze.......Pretty funny! U are ANGRY. Grin  Grin Grin Grin But the guyz claims are fact now.......loll. Opeee oooo, am from the yoruba race. Just be prepared, one day soon, U'll need VISA to enter lasgidi ooo. Lol Grin
take it or leave it no igbo no lagos even as well Nigeria it self but if you doubt give a try !!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabu-kabu at 9-08-2013 05:43 AM (10 years ago)
To your tents oh Igbo! we are not wanted any more in this house called Nigeria. It was Zik's stupidity or maybe wisdom that created the enclave called lagos. If he had shifted Nigeria's capital to Igboland, the Togolese would have stayed in their land, Badagry and the rest of lagos. Do we need any further alarms to be sounded? The sing it like song every day, they kill us, they maim us, they use us, our resources they claim is theirs by force of the barrel of the guns, they own oil wells in our back yard, our roads are bush tracks, they victimize us, vilify us, boast of how they killed and subdued us in the genocide, even educated ones amongst them behave like Fulani herds men. Is the United nations listening? Igbo leave Yoruba and Hausa lands alone. Come back home to our impoverished land and manage it ! Let them enjoy their lagos, Abuja, kano, kaduna, and all the rest. Until the Igbos realize themselves, the entity they call Nigeria will continue to spell doom to them. Lets go and see what Nigeria becomes and maybe applaud them as they succeed among committee of nations. Its high time we are gone Igbo, Igbo, Igbo!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 05:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  9-08-2013 04:59 AM
U are insane Igbos will brake up from Nigeria soon and Port Harcourt is a part of Ibo we will claim it when the time comes. I will see how that Rivers people will turn to be Yoruba. Or they will decide for there self's where or who they want to belong to

IF NIGERIAN SHOULD BREAK UP TODAY PORT HARCOURT BEING PART OF AN IGBO LAND WILL BE A NIGHTMARE. BECAUSE THOSE IN PORT HARCOUT DONT WANT TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH IGBOS BECAUSE OF THEIR GREEDINESS AND THEY WONT WANT THE SITUATION WHEREBY IGBOS WILL TAKE OVER THEIR LAND FROM THEM CALLING IT NO MAN'S LAND AS LAGOS IS BEING IGNORANTLY REFERRED TO

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bigego077 at 9-08-2013 05:58 AM (10 years ago)
U have said it all my dear.infact I love u for this statement. I would like to know u cos I'm inlove wit ur level of reasoning. God bless u
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 9-08-2013 06:30 AM (10 years ago)
You have never heard a Yoruba claiming to be from anywhere else! What about those claiming to be British but were born In Nigeria?

I hope Femi is not practising apartheid  it doesn't take. much for the African man to want to copy.

Where you lay your head is your home!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 06:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ausnowx at 9-08-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
Frankly, there will be nofin like investment and development if Ibos doesn't take abt 5O percent dominance there...some yorubas are lazy partyin around with there moaney..
Posted: at 9-08-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- warribimboye at 9-08-2013 07:00 AM (10 years ago)
racism is everywhere
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 9-08-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
I don't support a case where foreigners try to dominate the indigenous people

Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 9-08-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
ok! who wins and who is at d verge of loosing.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-08-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago)
oboy see war..
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- happyone at 9-08-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on  8-08-2013 11:46 PM
If you had quietly read all my comments as a respondent on this forum, I am not particular about a tribe, ibo.. I am talking phenomenally about a person(s) cant afford the lifestyle of a particular location, but decided to stick there.

I made an example of Nijas in JD, who is as worse as not been able to afford flight back to naija, but they will decide to die there, until British Government decide that they cant continue to depend on public funds.

Now back to our recommendation, I am not am not that ill-lighted about Macro or Micro Economics of 4 countries including Nigeria - infact as it relates to Politics and socio-standing.

Maybe you need to conceptualize your own labour -movement as it relates to the context. Then we take it further but not on this forum. I can give you my email for further discourse. I am interested.

Interesting, Am i Obliged to read every comments on this Forum? Although i have been on this forum for quite a short period(a year or so), i have always been a dormant member because i dont have all the time in the world to start reading through someone else's comments, i only joined naijapals because i wanted to be kept posted on some nigerian issues. Anyways, i think you are getting me wrong. i was commenting about the deportation of ibos from lagos(i have no idea from which angle you are taking it).
my main point is that each states wouldn't be great without natives of other tribes in it. I wasn't trying to educate you or something. i don't study micro or macro economics on four countries alone, i study it in an international level. And i don't seem to understand you, i mean, ibo and yoruba are from the same country. I study in venice and i can't imagine the lg of venice deporting folks from milan for any reason.You hardly even know who is from where.  Nigerians try to prove or claim that one tribe is better than the other and that saddens me a lot. if i was to guess who wrote this article, i would have argued that he isn't a yoruba guy because everyone says yorubas are very educated but this guy doesnt talk like a literate.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chanst at 9-08-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
Yorubas'; degree holders wen it comes 2 b tricky and selfish. Those Igbos dia contribute more dan half of anytin Lag can boost of 2day.
I dont blaim u ppl much cos ur eyes hv bin unveiled nw its ryt tym 2 bite d finger dat hv bin feedin u ppl al d tym, d rope dat drag u ppl 2 u present state.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 9-08-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yinkus86 on  8-08-2013 07:22 PM

Lagos state is for yoruba ppl not igbos just thank dis we would av deported them all.dat mumu that said 40 percent of lagos population is igbo,is the whole of south east bigger than three south west states,know ur state biko

My guy, if the yoruba's have the power they should come and try it lets see...

Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deensuccess at 9-08-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: udenzeu on  8-08-2013 06:32 PM
So he can be such a disgusting fellow? How many yorubas are living in those states he mentioned? Igbos are more than 40% of Lagos population and thus, must be fully involved in the administration of Lagos. Fool......I dont even blame u sha. If FG can listen to the Igbos and build a seaport @ Onitsha, will u have the audacity to say this balderdash
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deensuccess at 9-08-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
This man has said nothing but the truth, the igbos should even be grateful to yorubas for including them in some political and administrative positions in all states in southwest. We 've not heard where a yoruba is a driver in a LGA in the s/east let alone a political office holder. As for you talking about 40% igbo participation in Lagos, is igbos up the number of combining Oyo and Osun states together? Pls., check ur fact(statistics)
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Bigego077 at 9-08-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
No igbo is dragging lagos wit u(yorubas),we re just trying to let u guys knw dat we made lagos wat it is 2day. Trust me wen we leave, lagos will turn out 2be like ibadan dat has notin 2offer but ancient name and ancient old zinc..if not 4our business mindset  and diaspora lifestyle,I don't tink we will have anytin 2do wit u dirty pigs(yoruba)..no tribe should dare compare demselves 2d igbo race.coming out of a civil war and still can make it dis far...we deserve 2own Nigeria phyuk lagos.  
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ikehvic2 at 9-08-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago)
this showz that the igbos are gaining more ground, the other tribes are jealous. igbo kwenu!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18