Shame on you Nigerians- AfroCandy (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2013 10:11 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abraham Dickson
- crusifixo at 9-08-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
NA TRUE SHE DEY TALK NA............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...IDIOTS
Posted: at 9-08-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 9-08-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago)
bitch please
Posted: at 9-08-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 9-08-2013 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
Why would somebody. Pay extra subscription to watch sex scenes on bba wen he or she can buy mojo wit just 2H? Mtcheew. She's still a bitch though

Posted: at 9-08-2013 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 9-08-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago)
YOU ARE A VERY CHEAP PRODUCT. OUR HOME BASED MOVIE STARS ESPECIALLY OUR NIGERIAN GIRLS/WOMEN ARE FAR BETTER THAN YOU. AT LEAST THEY DON'T GO SHOWING AND DOING DIRTY Nood MOVIES OVERSEAS LIKE YOU DO. AT LEAST THEY OWE THAT RESPECT TO OUR CULTURE AND PEOPLE.

SIMPLY SAY YOU WANT TO DRAW THE PUBLIC ATTENTION TO YOURSELF AND THE MEDIA WILL TAKE IT FROM THERE. SHAMLESS WOMAN.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 9-08-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago)
Well said
Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 9-08-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 9-08-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago)
Says a "lady" who makes money from her loose lifestyle! Do we really have a choice? If it is not you I have to watch its BBA.!!    Same difference.

And when people tune into BBA we do not expect to see girls portraying themselves as sluts - all in the name of the "five minutes of fame syndrome!"

After all, there are good girls and boys who take part in the programme and do not spoil our sensibilities with their ludicrous behaviour.

I have a good mind to ask to sue and ask for a refund of my money as this is not what I was promised when I subscribed!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 9-08-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago)
Mtcheew

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Megy at 9-08-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- danhot at 9-08-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago)
 tru talk mama, just hope 1 day w'll ova come our pretense Cool
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 9-08-2013 08:02 PM (10 years ago)
Yeye dey worry u dis agbaya Candy
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijalove1 at 9-08-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 9-08-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 9-08-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uploader at 9-08-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 9-08-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
...says the BITCH!

Posted: at 9-08-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 10-08-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago)
Forget the so called statement that the so called AfroCandy is making out to the media, my father and mother used to tell us that charity begins at home, first of all to all of you under this post, look at who is shame on Nigerian's paying to watch BBA, yes if Nigerians does not pay to watch BBA who else is going to do that, it is anyone wish in Nigeria who wishes to watch BBA, she should first of all watch her own life style before addressing us, i cannot accept the advise of a mad man telling me that my friend is a mad man... It is only who is not a mad man can say that to me before i think twice, the truth is that the so called AfroCandy, is one of those kind that live their life as Beverly Osu, she is only angry because we Nigerian's are against  Beverly behavior, she has totally disgrace the women hood of this country, they will start looking our young women as prostitute, she has not gone there to show a good kind of women we have in this country.......... No Nigeria is a pretender we live by our culture and for you AfroCandy, you are a shameless Mother hood, i swear to God if you riches 50 years show off your body and continue to live the life you should have leave for those younger girls and face the world of mother hood..... One day you must surely become a mother and all of you deed most be exposed to your own children unless they are also brought up like you... Shameless woman, you think money is everything, take it and go and see God, when you come make show us prove that with money you can see God and i will first worship you...Useless shameless she goat... selling her honeypot for money...... Look to all this Nigeria Media's, you all don't have a job,always giving us the news of loser's instead of the great men and women that is ready and hot to expire this country..
Posted: at 10-08-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozem at 10-08-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool..true talk candy.
Posted: at 10-08-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toyad04 at 10-08-2013 02:55 AM (10 years ago)
To make it in life begins with a little step & effort... Dis is anoda big opportunity for u 2 become an independent fellow. Itz just 1 simple & easy step.... Jxt Click on the link below to get registered:   

http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=24982 

Itz real... Remember, opportunity comes but once! Wishing U all d best!   http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=24982  Visit d above link n b glad in d end... Itz real!
Posted: at 10-08-2013 02:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- katdeluna2 at 10-08-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians nd hypocracy. If nt wat is sooo interesting in dat BBA dat i'll hav to watch. Nonsense
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming