Do You Believe? There Will Be Revolution In Nigeria Soon – T. B. Joshua (Page 2)

Date: 12-08-2013 6:36 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5
- dareper at 12-08-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
If everybody for naija be like me, I go say make we start am today today, cuz u will not be beating a child and tell him not to cry, revolution is the only way we can cry. Abi god don 4got the poor ones in nigeria? The pains are so much.
Posted: at 12-08-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lateef67 at 12-08-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
He is d 1 sein everytn 2 day is behind almustopha 2morrow Jonathan we wl wait nd see
Posted: at 12-08-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humphreyedet at 12-08-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
How soon...bcos we need it  very urgent..dis revolution must b a desperate on for sure.
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-08-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 12-08-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
warming up with MY machine G.U.N
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 12-08-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
hm
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biddy007 at 12-08-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Omo lets start by blowin asorock
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 12-08-2013 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
cant wait
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cornelus at 12-08-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
my first time of believing what this man are saying,,..the hand writing is already on the wall,,
it's geting clearer everyday,,,
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 12-08-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-08-2013 07:14 PM
8)nigeia needs revolution ,prophecy or not it's optimism and inevitable someday .Doesnt matter how long ,but someday with the trend of nija politician and present affairs of the nation,very obvious it's happening sooner or later.Those cowards among us should ready to run exile,but the brave shall sacrifice all for the nation we love.
THUMBS UP
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-08-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 12-08-2013 07:14 PM
8)nigeia needs revolution ,prophecy or not it's optimism and inevitable someday .Doesnt matter how long ,but someday with the trend of nija politician and present affairs of the nation,very obvious it's happening sooner or later.Those cowards among us should ready to run exile,but the brave shall sacrifice all for the nation we love.
THUMBS UP
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-08-2013 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 12-08-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on 12-08-2013 07:18 PM
B4 u support Revolution, please first have a look at youtube  and see Revolution in Syria, Egypt and libya and tell me how many Innocent people that has los their lives
UR 100 PERCENT RIGHT MY GUY, BUT THESE POLITICIANS ARE REALLY PUSHING NIGERIANS TO THE WALL, NIGERIANS ARE TRYING NAH, ITS IS TRUE THAT REVOLUTION IS NOT GOOD BUT NIGERIANS WILL ALWAYS REMAIN LIKE THIS TILL THE END OF TIME IF NO ONE TEACHES THESE POLITICIANS A LESSON, IMAGINE THE HIGHT OF CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA, EVERY DAY OUR OIL WILL BE MISSING AND THESE FOOLS ARE MAKING US TO BELIEVE THAT THE OIL IS REALLY MISSING, WHY NOT TELL US THAT THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING, OR THAT ANY OF THE GOVERNORS IS MISSING??? THE POLICE AND ARMY CAN GUARD THEM WELL BUT CANT GUARD OUR OIL,  THUNDER FIRE THEM MAMA, NO GOOD ROAD, NO ELETRICITY, NO GOOD WATER FOR POOR MAN 2DRINK, IF ANY OF THESE POLITICIAN GET SICK, THEY WILL USE THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO FLY ABROAD 4TREATMENT, BUT OUR POOR MOTHERS, FATHER, CHILDREN, E.T.C CAN DIE OF MINOR SICKNESS, IT WILL BE BETTER TO START EVERYTHING AT FRESH, KILL ALL THESE BAD POLITICIANS LIKE GADAFFI AND GIVE WAY TO NEW SET OF BREED
Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-08-2013 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
B4 u support Revolution, please first have a look at youtube  and see Revolution in Syria, Egypt and libya and tell me how many Innocent people that has los their lives
UR 100 PERCENT RIGHT MY GUY, BUT THESE POLITICIANS ARE REALLY PUSHING NIGERIANS TO THE WALL, NIGERIANS ARE TRYING NAH, ITS IS TRUE THAT REVOLUTION IS NOT GOOD BUT NIGERIANS WILL ALWAYS REMAIN LIKE THIS TILL THE END OF TIME IF NO ONE TEACHES THESE POLITICIANS A LESSON, IMAGINE THE HIGHT OF CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA, EVERY DAY OUR OIL WILL BE MISSING AND THESE FOOLS ARE MAKING US TO BELIEVE THAT THE OIL IS REALLY MISSING, WHY NOT TELL US THAT THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING, OR THAT ANY OF THE GOVERNORS IS MISSING??? THE POLICE AND ARMY CAN GUARD THEM WELL BUT CANT GUARD OUR OIL,  THUNDER FIRE THEM MAMA, NO GOOD ROAD, NO ELETRICITY, NO GOOD WATER FOR POOR MAN 2DRINK, IF ANY OF THESE POLITICIAN GET SICK, THEY WILL USE THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO FLY ABROAD 4TREATMENT, BUT OUR POOR MOTHERS, FATHER, CHILDREN, E.T.C CAN DIE OF MINOR SICKNESS, IT WILL BE BETTER TO START EVERYTHING AT FRESH, KILL ALL THESE BAD POLITICIANS LIKE GADAFFI AND GIVE WAY TO NEW SET OF BREED
Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabu-kabu at 12-08-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
[/quote
Coward, "FREEDOM IS NOT FREE, THERE IS A BIG PRICE FOR FREEDOM"! SOMEBODY MUST HAVE TO PAY FOR IT.
Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 12-08-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- flames4u at 12-08-2013 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm...4 Transformation n Reformation to take place dere Must b Revolution!4 Revolution to take place sooner or later two tinz r involve....1.war'll broke out2.innocent life'z'll b Use as d sacrificial lamb....its seems most Of Us dnt reali undrstand wat Revolution realy means....i jast dey luk were d privilegd few wan end 9ja National cake!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2013 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uploader at 12-08-2013 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
d just shall live by faith.
Posted: at 12-08-2013 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 13-08-2013 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Revolution is not for the chicken hearts...... Huh?

Posted: at 13-08-2013 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 13-08-2013 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
I believe you are in support of how the Nigeria affair is being run... If you can not Join them, Pls leave the country for EXILE....
Posted: at 13-08-2013 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Woman Drags Husband To Court For Using Chilli During Intercourse To ‘Spice’ Up Their Love Life

2. 'Political Rivalries Are Not Real, They’re Just To Entertain You' – Fayemi Tells Nigerians

3. 2027: 'I’m Available' – AfDB Boss, Adesina Reveals He's Ready To Run For Presidency

4. Biafra: You Can No Longer Conduct My Trial – Nnamdi Kanu Confronts Justice Nyako

5. Atiku, Obasanjo, Tambuwal, Others Meet Behind Closed Doors In Abeokuta

6. Moment Kanu Challenges Court’s Authority As Judge Orders Indefinite Adjournment

7. 28 Migrants Corpses Found In Libya Mass Grave

8. TikToker Who Insulted Pastor Adeboye Won’t Go Unpunished – Concerned Christian Youth Forum

9. Court Jails Fake Bureau De Change Operator In Lagos

10. Court Dismisses Rivers Gov Fubara’s Suit Seeking to Remove 27 Pro-Wike Lawmakers, Fined N4m

11. Gombe Governor Yahaya Vows Justice For Slain ECWA Church Pastor

1. Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)

2. Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)

3. Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation

4. Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation

5. They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy

6. “I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren

7. Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years

8. REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation

9. Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania