Quote from: kulbriz on 19-05-2008 08:13 PM i need a lover entre jugle na go look for lover, or go oshodi or go ohio lake.
na here you won get lover,go enter river benue or river niger lovers yapa. ReplyAnd Guy 2day no be vals day,so discuss somethin else
Quote from: ahboy on 19-05-2008 08:25 PM na here you won get lover,go enter river benue or river niger lovers yapa. And Guy 2day no be vals day,so discuss somethin else abeg help tell am make he hear. he be like na calabar he be.
Quote from: kulbriz on 19-05-2008 08:13 PM i need a lover Don't mind those dudes. I have someone who needs a lover too. She's 75 years and lives in Ajegunle, Lagos. You can contact her on [email protected]............ Be sure to love her good.
Quote from: kulbriz on 19-05-2008 08:06 PM good evening my ladies,i'm here to discus about luv , so if there any one who is interested should apply immedietely.thanks. You application have been denied..lol ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kulbriz on 19-05-2008 08:06 PM good evening my ladies,i'm here to discus about luv , so if there any one who is interested should apply immedietely.thanks. i'm not a gal.......not yet a woman - Britney Spears... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
still learning and i will not let you spoil my innocent mind. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if u re unable to find true love here(which i am very sure of)i suggest you use google ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Google will lead him to so many places. Instead ask ms. lolo(a.k.a bootymyra), and yours truly, and we will direct you in the right direction...we be psychics now. Reply![]()
wonderin how sm1 wil post his pic here sayin he's searchin.jeje ohhh bro b4 u carry spirit.wey myra?...cum direct dis dude ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Why are you guys so hard on the guy? Is it easy to buy sunglasses 150 Naira for Oshodi, take a photo, scan it, go to cyber cafe buy time for 20 minutes and upload the picture? Do you know how much he has spent? E no easy carry on my bro, if you dont get a lover, I'll send you a loafer!! Reply
lmao.. sorry guy, but for going through all that..u deserve my Reply![]()
He needs to Reply
Quote from: Hutlikfire on 20-05-2008 08:48 PM Why are you guys so hard on the guy? Is it easy to buy sunglasses 150 Naira for Oshodi, take a photo, scan it, go to cyber cafe buy time for 20 minutes and upload the picture? Do you know how much he has spent? E no easy carry on my bro, if you dont get a lover, I'll send you a loafer!! hhmmmmm....for all that hard work.....let me get u a sugar mummy...there is this Mummy Iyabo i know from Oshodi......let me get her contacts and i will pass it to u....i am sure u guys stay in the same block.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2008 04:34 AM Quote from: Hutlikfire on 20-05-2008 08:48 PM Why are you guys so hard on the guy? Is it easy to buy sunglasses 150 Naira for Oshodi, take a photo, scan it, go to cyber cafe buy time for 20 minutes and upload the picture? Do you know how much he has spent? E no easy carry on my bro, if you dont get a lover, I'll send you a loafer!! hhmmmmm....for all that hard work.....let me get u a sugar mummy...there is this Mummy Iyabo i know from Oshodi......let me get her contacts and i will pass it to u....i am sure u guys stay in the same block.... I think he's done with Mama Iyabo; he's turned his attentions to Iya Bilkisu..
Quote from: Hutlikfire on 21-05-2008 10:26 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2008 04:34 AM Quote from: Hutlikfire on 20-05-2008 08:48 PM Why are you guys so hard on the guy? Is it easy to buy sunglasses 150 Naira for Oshodi, take a photo, scan it, go to cyber cafe buy time for 20 minutes and upload the picture? Do you know how much he has spent? E no easy carry on my bro, if you dont get a lover, I'll send you a loafer!! hhmmmmm....for all that hard work.....let me get u a sugar mummy...there is this Mummy Iyabo i know from Oshodi......let me get her contacts and i will pass it to u....i am sure u guys stay in the same block.... I think he's done with Mama Iyabo; he's turned his attentions to Iya Bilkisu.. is she Iya Basira's twin sister.....? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2008 08:40 AM Quote from: Hutlikfire on 21-05-2008 10:26 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2008 04:34 AM Quote from: Hutlikfire on 20-05-2008 08:48 PM Why are you guys so hard on the guy? Is it easy to buy sunglasses 150 Naira for Oshodi, take a photo, scan it, go to cyber cafe buy time for 20 minutes and upload the picture? Do you know how much he has spent? E no easy carry on my bro, if you dont get a lover, I'll send you a loafer!! hhmmmmm....for all that hard work.....let me get u a sugar mummy...there is this Mummy Iyabo i know from Oshodi......let me get her contacts and i will pass it to u....i am sure u guys stay in the same block.... I think he's done with Mama Iyabo; he's turned his attentions to Iya Bilkisu.. is she Iya Basira's twin sister.....? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yep her sister from another mother.......