my gal wants out

Date: 22-06-2009 2:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: emma domsing
- at 22-06-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
We have been together with my girl for close to 3yrs. She is a final year student in one of the north-central universities while i newly secured a job with a communications company.
She accused me of not giving her my time. The problem is my job keeps me for an average of 14hrs- six days a week. I so try to complement the void with frequent calls but she insist that is not enough.
I would really love to spend more time with her, but the job keeps me away although i do travel to see her whenever i get the opportunity.
Yesterday, when i went to see her in school, she shocked me by requesting that i should give her room to think of the relationship and that she has even made up her mind and wants to stop seeing me.
Right now, i am in a dilemma as i don't want to lose her, moreover, i have never imagined myself with some other girl.
I STILL LOVE.
[/b]

Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
bro if true isn't fair try to make out time 4 her plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: byenny on 22-06-2009 02:09 PM
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
We have been together with my girl for close to 3yrs. She is a final year student in one of the north-central universities while i newly secured a job with a communications company.
She accused me of not giving her my time. The problem is my job keeps me for an average of 14hrs- six days a week. I so try to complement the void with frequent calls but she insist that is not enough.
I would really love to spend more time with her, but the job keeps me away although i do travel to see her whenever i get the opportunity.
Yesterday, when i went to see her in school, she shocked me by requesting that i should give her room to think of the relationship and that she has even made up her mind and wants to stop seeing me.
Right now, i am in a dilemma as i don't want to lose her, moreover, i have never imagined myself with some other girl.
I STILL LOVE.
[/b]

pathic story that touchs heart.........
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 22-06-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
Sh has met anoda. Y nt marry her?
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 22-06-2009 03:44 PM
Sh has met anoda. Y nt marry her?
help geda pea 4 him.......
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 22-06-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago)
Guy, forget that thing. If It were a woman U were talking about I'd say up Ur game. A girl? Let her go abeg. Unless of course U want her to give U sh*t and still leave U in the long run.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-06-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago)
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
I STILL LOVE.
[/b]

Well, relationships are about physical presence and Contact, so l won't really blame her

l guess yu shld look for som1 dat'll understand yur situation, cos believe it or not, she has either already started seeing some1 else or she has some1 she's Considering already

So let go... It hurts but let go

Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 22-06-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
TIME! esp when u used to share time with her. if i dnt have your time physically, i'd rather request u chat online with me. and seein u on cam everyday will do. but for this one...ehen...bro just let it out o....
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
some guy is in d offing doin wat u shld b doi....boring...*winks*
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 22-06-2009 06:47 PM
hahahah oopssssssss
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 22-06-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
lolz...pepi who u talkin to?
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-06-2009 07:13 PM
lolz...pepi who u talkin to?
i guess isn't u.. no minddddddd.himmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 07:09 PM
hahahah oopssssssss
all u do is kall me loz abi....ok nah Grin

hahahah oopssssssss
around shey na u b dat ahhh u don change ooo
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 22-06-2009 07:22 PM
hahahah oopssssssss

how i change
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 22-06-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago)
Babes, be like say na ultimatum she dey give u, if there's anyway u can get more time to see her (but from wat u wrote thats a no go) do it, but just letting u know even people doing their work diligently and always showing up get fired. So if the babe no understand abeg free am joo.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 07:25 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on 22-06-2009 07:22 PM
hahahah oopssssssss

how i change
as man neva see u in full nko
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-06-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago)
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
I STILL LOVE.
[/b]

ok....just ask her how much time she needs....if she don't come back after the deadline,just move on

Posted: at 23-06-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ktalent at 23-06-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
I STILL LOVE.
[/b]

Hmmm...did u tell her its d nature of ur job ?? Anyways if she's still reluctant means she's having serious doubts so ... let her go. If its meant 2 be, she'll walk back into your life herself.

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 23-06-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

l
o
g
o
u
t

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 23-06-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-06-2009 06:36 PM
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
I STILL LOVE.
[/b]

Well, relationships are about physical presence and Contact, so l won't really blame her

l guess yu shld look for som1 dat'll understand yur situation, cos believe it or not, she has either already started seeing some1 else or she has some1 she's Considering already

So let go... It hurts but let go
Na so i see am too

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac