Mayb they are more kiaring Reply
Confussion. The young girls that do such have allowed themselves to be blinded by lies. They're power of foresight and their discipline for delayed gratificaton is sufferning gross deficiency. As we sow, so wil we reap. No be so? Reply
cos d young guys are poor Replyand even wen dey have dey are stingy dey wont give being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: mystangel on 24-06-2009 11:23 AM cos d young guys are poor and even wen dey have dey are stingy dey wont give So na money be una first problem for this life? No wonder the young boys when they become rich men don't really care and love like the women want. What Ur saying Myst, is U all are to blame for Ur later woes in matrimony cos U couldnt wait. These Marsians and venusians are mos def living in opposite directions.
Quote from: mystangel on 24-06-2009 11:23 AM cos d young guys are poor Dont u think its d xperience and quality romance they get from married men? and even wen dey have dey are stingy dey wont give
They prefer being mistresses 2 being girlfrnds. Reply
Quote from: Chixom on 24-06-2009 11:31 AM They prefer being mistresses 2 being girlfrnds. ppl make choices...we just respect their choices ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BobbyL on 24-06-2009 11:34 AM Quote from: Chixom on 24-06-2009 11:31 AM They prefer being mistresses 2 being girlfrnds. ppl make choices...we just respect their choices ![]() ![]() That could lead to lawlessness. If made my choice and she is Ur wife, would U respect my choice?
Quote from: onchedu on 24-06-2009 11:37 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 24-06-2009 11:34 AM Quote from: Chixom on 24-06-2009 11:31 AM They prefer being mistresses 2 being girlfrnds. ppl make choices...we just respect their choices ![]() ![]() That could lead to lawlessness. If made my choice and she is Ur wife, would U respect my choice?
Bullcrap. U most certtainly have not spoken like a man, either that or U just are simple minded. Reply
Its bcos married men re more matured and caring compared 2 d young guys. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 24-06-2009 11:47 AM Bullcrap. U most certtainly have not spoken like a man, either that or U just are simple minded. I'll excuse ur ignorance ![]()
Quote from: BobbyL on 24-06-2009 11:55 AM Quote from: onchedu on 24-06-2009 11:47 AM Bullcrap. U most certtainly have not spoken like a man, either that or U just are simple minded. I'll excuse ur ignorance ![]()
Quote from: charies on 24-06-2009 09:20 AM I SAID THIS BECOS OF WHAT I HAVE SEEN IN RECENT DAYS Ok Good Keep Seeing things WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
D simple reason is that married men can't break ur heart and they dnt bugg like young guys Reply
What dis Hot Girl Above me Saying?? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: elfridah on 24-06-2009 10:10 PM D simple reason is that married men can't break ur heart and they dnt bugg like young guys ride on
Quote from: Katee on 24-06-2009 11:49 AM Its bcos married men re more matured and caring compared 2 d young guys. Reason 1Quote from: elfridah on 24-06-2009 10:10 PM D simple reason is that married men can't break ur heart and they dnt bugg like young guys Reason 2Ladies anymore reasons?..cos 1 & 2 are not good enough Be yourself
No dey Mind dem... Married men more Caring indeed... Why dem no dey Caring towards their Wives feelings?? ReplyHisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Sense really hard ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE