INNOSON THE FIRST MADE IN NIGERIA CARS,BUSES ,TRUCKS VIDEO & PHOTOS (Page 6)

Date: 22-08-2013 7:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: Meni
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- helsinkinwata at 23-08-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Very laudable business venture indeed! However, assembling is different from manufacturing. Which of the spare parts did he make himself to make a full vehicle?
Posted: at 23-08-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Disobey1st at 23-08-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Well govt have a lot to do in this project. 1) they need to make this product as an official for all govt uses to be a role model to the citizens if they want it to grow.
 2) the so called low makers has to stop collecting bribes, legal ans illegal money from the Toyota, Honda, Kia etc, foreign automobile companies, they should limit the importation of foreign car coming into the country and give loan to this newly Nigeria automobile company and so on, this company will crash like LAYLAND IN IBADAN.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 23-08-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
if the bus no go off for road..i no trust Nigeria made ooh.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arebanokojie at 23-08-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
Are they really manufactured in Nigeria or they they are assembled in Nigeria? Two different things
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ogbujieze at 23-08-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
This so surprising great destiny
Posted: at 23-08-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Bidemi26 at 23-08-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on 22-08-2013 09:53 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Igbo 1 Yo...... 0
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Igbo 1 Ha......0
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Waiting for the return leg, can they turn the table round?Huh??

AAAAh. AfroCandy 1 Yo ----0
              Afrocandy  1 Ha----0
Posted: at 23-08-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nickinicole at 23-08-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
omg am so happy,big respect to igbo man
Posted: at 23-08-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chi_daddy at 23-08-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
Glory be to God. Innoson is the hero i can see now in Nigeria cos thats has been my dream seing somthing like this coming from Naija. We are gettinng tired of importing every time.I am going to purchase one with full speed any time i come back home. Nigeria Kwenu!
Posted: at 23-08-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chi_daddy at 23-08-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 22-08-2013 09:20 AM
my question now is how safe are dis vehicle and will it last?
Your question sounds foolish,We have to start from somewhere.Besides there product all looks nice. I personally need somthing like this in Naija., Let us all come together bulid this company.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chi_daddy at 23-08-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Disobey1st on 23-08-2013 11:51 AM
Well govt have a lot to do in this project. 1) they need to make this product as an official for all govt uses to be a role model to the citizens if they want it to grow.
 2) the so called low makers has to stop collecting bribes, legal ans illegal money from the Toyota, Honda, Kia etc, foreign automobile companies, they should limit the importation of foreign car coming into the country and give loan to this newly Nigeria automobile company and so on, this company will crash like LAYLAND IN IBADAN.
God bless u  for ur comment.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsdon at 23-08-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
Well done brother,@ Angesco will you just shut up and stop fooling yourself. lazy crab
Posted: at 23-08-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- brosby at 23-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago)
BIG CONGRATS TO YOU CHUMA. I HOPE YOU WILL MAKE THE PRICE AFFORDABLE TO US NIGERIANS. YOU WILL CERTAINLY GET A HIGHER NATIONAL HONOUR FOR THIS FEAT. NWANNA JIDO KWA KA IJI.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 23-08-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
Congratulations to INNOSON..........Now is time to say buy made in Nigeria Vehicles.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-08-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago)
For me, this site has lost it's luster , even good are tribalized , what a shame !!!
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wazainb at 23-08-2013 08:34 PM (10 years ago)
respect, for making nigerian proud.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 23-08-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 22-08-2013 08:30 AM
Well done. I am intellectually dead when it comes to anything vehicles but is it not just building upon the already established concept of putting manufactured parts together to achievethe end result - a vehicle?

Again well done - for doing what you have done?
What is your point ??   You're snotty  and your comment is very supercilious , for you're information,
There's no car manufacturing company in the world that produces 100% of all its needed part , Even GMC of America and Toyota group, the two biggest boys on the block when it comes to automobile, yet they outsource 40% to -50% of their spare parts manufacturing to other countries,  Innoson motors in this estimation produces at least 60% of its parts indigenously, you should have praised them for their lofty ideals, and not to put them down with your haughty comment !!!  
Posted: at 23-08-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-08-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-08-2013 08:18 PM
For me, this site has lost it's luster , even good are tribalized , what a shame !!!
I wanted to say, even good news are tribalized .
Posted: at 23-08-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TAFIA100 at 23-08-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
in collaboration with a consortium of Chinese auto manufacturers.  Shocked at the end not igbo made it`s china made up china
Posted: at 23-08-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- TAFIA100 at 23-08-2013 09:42 PM (10 years ago)
in collaboration with a consortium of Chinese auto manufacturers. Roll Eyes up china
Posted: at 23-08-2013 09:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKFURT at 23-08-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago)
God is with the Igbos. The best is yet to come from these wise me from the East.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7