Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 22-08-2013 08:05 AM Maximum Respect to IGBO PEOPLE oga adiri gi na-mma nwanne,respect. Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Any Nigerian that cames across this will be proud of you and am one of them am so proud of you Reply
am happy the factory is sited at the south east,wealthy igbos who have invested in other part of nigeria not within the eastern region should consider relocating their investments or invest hugely within the south east,by so doing we will earn respect from other tribes in nigeria,they should emulate this man ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Nice work less publicity. Reply
The only good news about Nigeria in recent years! Reply
This Africa we don;t get to see on CNN and BBC Reply
I'm preaout of Nigeria Reply
Richard Quest of CNN, will never see this one.......make we buy am Drink before he will be speaking through his nose......nonsense of them(CNN) Reply
Man, I'm proud of your achievements. God bless Igbos Reply
Quote from: Confirm4real on 22-08-2013 08:33 AM Lets patronise them. We cant be blaming government for everything. that's if they are cheaper than d foreign 1s we buy
Hmmm i don't think nigeria can make a bicycle talkless of a car.....i believe this is another method of taking people's life because if you drive this car the break will fail.....my people believe i don't think anything good can comes out of nigeria, Nigeria is the only country that will change your destiny on your behave... Reply
Good one ReplyFor Latest news visits www.newsinigeria.blogspot.com
You order for parts and engines from china and assembled them together ReplyNo wahala
Quote from: michealalati on 23-08-2013 12:07 AM Hmmm i don't think nigeria can make a bicycle talkless of a car.....i believe this is another method of taking people's life because if you drive this car the break will fail.....my people believe i don't think anything good can comes out of nigeria, Nigeria is the only country that will change your destiny on your behave...
Glory Glory to almighty Father. Reply
This is wat we want to hear. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
God bless Igbo say amen pls if ur igbe !! Reply
Quote from: sundayibeh on 23-08-2013 04:20 AM God bless Igbo say amen pls if ur igbo !!
Quote from: sundayibeh on 23-08-2013 04:20 AM God bless Igbo say amen pls if ur igbo"s !!
Court Rules FRSC Cannot Penalize Vehicle Owners For Faded Number Plates
Woman Sets Controversial Record By Sleeping With 1,000 Men In 24 Hours (Video)
Kano Anti-Corruption Commission Chairman Arrested Over Alleged N4 Billion Fraud Case
JUST IN! Entertainment World Suffers Another Lost As Popular Musician, Mukaila Senwele Is Dead
Ex-CSO, Major Seun Fadipe Reveals How Abacha Evaded Planned Abduction in Enugu In 1997 (Video)
Nigerian Army Soldier Allegedly Abused By Senior Officer in Taraba (Video)
It’s An Offence To Refuse Officers Entry, Exit From Your House"— Delta Police PRO, Bright Edafe
How Lagos Woman, Ngozi Igbonekwu Conspired With Son to Beat up Her Husband
Why I Dumped Acting - Veteran Actress Bukky Wright Returns To Nollywood After U.S. Career Shift
Girlfriend Of 6 Years Weds Another Man After Boyfriend Refuses To Disclose His Earnings