Well govt have a lot to do in this project. 1) they need to make this product as an official for all govt uses to be a role model to the citizens if they want it to grow. Reply2) the so called low makers has to stop collecting bribes, legal ans illegal money from the Toyota, Honda, Kia etc, foreign automobile companies, they should limit the importation of foreign car coming into the country and give loan to this newly Nigeria automobile company and so on, this company will crash like LAYLAND IN IBADAN.
if the bus no go off for road..i no trust Nigeria made ooh. Reply
Are they really manufactured in Nigeria or they they are assembled in Nigeria? Two different things Reply
This so surprising great destiny Reply
Quote from: mathzno on 22-08-2013 09:53 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() AAAAh. AfroCandy 1 Yo ----0 Afrocandy 1 Ha----0
omg am so happy,big respect to igbo man Reply
Glory be to God. Innoson is the hero i can see now in Nigeria cos thats has been my dream seing somthing like this coming from Naija. We are gettinng tired of importing every time.I am going to purchase one with full speed any time i come back home. Nigeria Kwenu! Reply
Quote from: Noble12 on 22-08-2013 09:20 AM my question now is how safe are dis vehicle and will it last? Your question sounds foolish,We have to start from somewhere.Besides there product all looks nice. I personally need somthing like this in Naija., Let us all come together bulid this company.
Quote from: Disobey1st on 23-08-2013 11:51 AM Well govt have a lot to do in this project. 1) they need to make this product as an official for all govt uses to be a role model to the citizens if they want it to grow. God bless u for ur comment. 2) the so called low makers has to stop collecting bribes, legal ans illegal money from the Toyota, Honda, Kia etc, foreign automobile companies, they should limit the importation of foreign car coming into the country and give loan to this newly Nigeria automobile company and so on, this company will crash like LAYLAND IN IBADAN.
Well done brother,@ Angesco will you just shut up and stop fooling yourself. lazy crab Reply
BIG CONGRATS TO YOU CHUMA. I HOPE YOU WILL MAKE THE PRICE AFFORDABLE TO US NIGERIANS. YOU WILL CERTAINLY GET A HIGHER NATIONAL HONOUR FOR THIS FEAT. NWANNA JIDO KWA KA IJI. Reply
Congratulations to INNOSON..........Now is time to say buy made in Nigeria Vehicles. Reply
For me, this site has lost it's luster , even good are tribalized , what a shame !!! Reply
respect, for making nigerian proud. Reply
Quote from: angesco on 22-08-2013 08:30 AM Well done. I am intellectually dead when it comes to anything vehicles but is it not just building upon the already established concept of putting manufactured parts together to achievethe end result - a vehicle? What is your point ?? You're snotty and your comment is very supercilious , for you're information, Again well done - for doing what you have done? There's no car manufacturing company in the world that produces 100% of all its needed part , Even GMC of America and Toyota group, the two biggest boys on the block when it comes to automobile, yet they outsource 40% to -50% of their spare parts manufacturing to other countries, Innoson motors in this estimation produces at least 60% of its parts indigenously, you should have praised them for their lofty ideals, and not to put them down with your haughty comment !!!
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-08-2013 08:18 PM For me, this site has lost it's luster , even good are tribalized , what a shame !!! I wanted to say, even good news are tribalized .
in collaboration with a consortium of Chinese auto manufacturers. Reply![]()
God is with the Igbos. The best is yet to come from these wise me from the East. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost