BUT WE LOST A GIANT SOUL FOR REAL....RIP FOR MIKE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT WE LOST A GIANT SOUL FOR REAL....RIP FOR MIKE
O.Y.O ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 27-06-2009 01:46 PM O.Y.O I'll love it if you'll be kind enough to explain that abbreviation.Grazie! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
Re: Micheal Jackson Reply« posted : Today at 01:53:33 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Quote from: divineproject on Today at 01:46:37 PM O.Y.O I'll love it if you'll be kind enough to explain that abbreviation. Grazie! On Your Own............got it? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 27-06-2009 01:56 PM Re: Micheal Jackson « posted : Today at 01:53:33 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Quote from: divineproject on Today at 01:46:37 PM O.Y.O I'll love it if you'll be kind enough to explain that abbreviation. Grazie! On Your Own............got it? Gotcha!! So simple? ok I'm not as smart as that! Grazie Ancora! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
okie,,,,,,,,,,nothing do you ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
se una no go buy ankara niii??...lolz Reply
still O.Y.O ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@Divineproject....Which level na? why you dey takle me na?? na Oyo or Ibadan? Reply
Oluwamichael...funny. Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
i want the gele and lace, but u see i will be paying with a cheque. Reply
I think I sud be helping u collect the money and those cheques too. Nothing spoil still. Reply
bounce cheque........you don enter one chance be dat ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
O.Y.O Reply
Oya make all of you send me the money and check to following name and address and make una give me your recievers details to postal una yard. ReplyFull name: All of you na thief Address: Block 187 try to repent ave Guomao,Beijing,China.
Micheal Jackson was a legend, a star, the momont crowd i saw in CNN yesterday realy bafulled me, then i began to wonder wat life was all abot, yes he was a star, but how did he ended in this beautiful world? ReplyThe legacy one left in this world is wat he/she will be remebered wit wether gud or bad, and i come to conclude that living gud legacy is better, cos afterall, wat we use in concuding Jackson story is that he was valued $650 million dollars, but was indepted with $500 million dollars, again that he died as a result of hard drugs as well as cancer cos of his facial surgery. Hmmmmm, no one has ever died and come out, else i would have asked the person to quess the criteria God will use in judging him, i mean as a graet musician, or as the most controversial person or what ? anyway, he is dead leaving this world with all manner of bad records though he was loved by many cos of his style of music and the senses he talked wen singing, but we that are living shld learn from this and amend our ways for us to leave gud marks by the end of the day.
Hi! He is gone for Good or For bad who next since it is going round and round. IT could be ..............! ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
Death is a call that every one will ans, but the issue is the legacy u left behind as a star Reply
OluwadaraMicheal Reply