WHICH VITAMINE DOES SMOKE GIVE NOTHING, INSTEAD DEATH. SOME SIMPLY CALL IT FUN, THAT'S FUN INTO DEATH U KNOW Reply
nor tin bad 4 dere.many ashawo nor dey smoke Reply
Quote from: candela on 31-08-2013 01:19 PM Smoking is healthy, smoking is good for you. The ministry of health recommends you start smoking today. ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Hey.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quiet is not good for ur health pls...... Reply
I DON'T LIKE GIRLS THAT SMOKES Reply
African culture does not condone it that's why Reply
Quote from: stanslim on 31-08-2013 12:00 PM rubbish! smpke til ur dealth. is ur business bad guy....prof dont mind them jare
Agreed smoking aren't good for the health but I wonder what the fuse about smoking when a whole lot teetotallers are worst of in real life situation . To me do what you think best to make yourself happy in as much as you don't hurt or obstruct no one . ReplyOskilo
SMOKING UNDER THE SUN?AFRICAN WEATHER IS TOO BAD NIGERIA TO BE PRECISE,SO I SEE LADIES SMOKING AS BAD AND ASHAWO LADIES PERIOD Reply
BAD HABIT AND WILL NEVER ASSOCIATE OR MINGLE WITH A SMOKING BABE'S Reply
please stop posting this type of story here do you want to encourage our girls to star smoking, please and please smoking is not good for your health Reply
I LIKE IT WHEN MY GIRL IS SMOKING AND SHE EXPOSES HER ALL OUT Reply![]()
apart from not healthy, fo me its ur life boi or girl u can do anything u like wit ur life ,my own view Reply
smoking is bad Reply
ok Reply
if I may ask,wetin dey 4 the smoking sef? Reply
smoking is not a bad habbit africa maternity shaa. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()