Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 12:57 PM hmmmm...welli..welli...welli..how many times did oracle call u? Mazi......................Mazi......................................Mazi, how many tyms b dat? U don start? Mek i ask u, wetin dey ya mind b4 u post dis reply? A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: onchedu on 30-06-2009 01:19 PM See question abeg. There are no negative meanings to appreciation... Only misunderstandings and sometimes the one doing the aprreciation s trying to be manipulative or flirty. Which one u dey sef? U b babe abi pal? U no d c wetin babes d do wen they are appreciated? A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: welli on 30-06-2009 12:43 PM From where I'm standing....I'D say Guys!! Ladies get appreciated more 587635449860907 times a day and barely have time to make hills outta a mere compliment but Guys........Forgerrit!! ![]() That means una tu much. Many times u c them carrying mirror to rebrand their face A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Dong Reply
Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 02:25 PM That means una tu much. Many times u c them carrying mirror to rebrand their face What the flying F'uck has that got to do with Your thread? ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
hahahahahahahahahahaha...u dis girl Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: welli on 30-06-2009 02:35 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 02:25 PM That means una tu much. Many times u c them carrying mirror to rebrand their face What the flying F'uck has that got to do with Your thread? ![]() To get appreciated so they capitaliz on it. That's what i mean. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
I dont give them a lift b4 they mis-interpreat it. BIG BOY u know! ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 12:30 PM Who read negetive meaning when someone say you look good. I think ladies are more guilty of this. Just tell a lady you look gud and she will b feeling something negetive. (Ladies no kill me abeg) but na tru i tok or defend yasef. kinda trueI will def. want to know y he says I look good... is it my hair, my bad make-up, maybe he is just teasing me...
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 12:30 PM Who read negetive meaning when someone say you look good. I think ladies are more guilty of this. Just tell a lady you look gud and she will b feeling something negetive. (Ladies no kill me abeg) but na tru i tok or defend yasef. kinda trueI will def. want to know y he says I look good... is it my hair, my bad make-up, maybe he is just teasing me... Anything can mek u look gud. Or just a mere appreciation. Defend yasef. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 05:51 PM Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 12:30 PM Who read negetive meaning when someone say you look good. I think ladies are more guilty of this. Just tell a lady you look gud and she will b feeling something negetive. (Ladies no kill me abeg) but na tru i tok or defend yasef. kinda trueI will def. want to know y he says I look good... is it my hair, my bad make-up, maybe he is just teasing me... Anything can mek u look gud. Or just a mere appreciation. Defend yasef.
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:52 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 05:51 PM Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 12:30 PM Who read negetive meaning when someone say you look good. I think ladies are more guilty of this. Just tell a lady you look gud and she will b feeling something negetive. (Ladies no kill me abeg) but na tru i tok or defend yasef. kinda trueI will def. want to know y he says I look good... is it my hair, my bad make-up, maybe he is just teasing me... Anything can mek u look gud. Or just a mere appreciation. Defend yasef. do u read negetive meaning 2 appreciation? defend yasef. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
passing Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 30-06-2009 06:06 PM passing BYE BYE A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
hey iwasnt even her...........dont read meaning into theses ooooo Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 30-06-2009 06:15 PM hey iwasnt even her...........dont read meaning into theses ooooo Funny Boy. U wana read meaning? Make am positive. Abeg. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 12:30 PM Who read negetive meaning when someone say you look good. I think ladies are more guilty of this. Just tell a lady you look gud and she will b feeling something negetive. (Ladies no kill me abeg) but na tru i tok or defend yasef. but is true why killin u
THis Pster....u no well Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 1-07-2009 12:26 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 30-06-2009 12:30 PM Who read negetive meaning when someone say you look good. I think ladies are more guilty of this. Just tell a lady you look gud and she will b feeling something negetive. (Ladies no kill me abeg) but na tru i tok or defend yasef. but is true why killin uI just have to beg them cuz them bi weak soul. mek them no rise against me here on NP or tell my babe A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.