I was doing some work in the office this morning waiting for my monthly salary. Suddenly, the Accountant in charge of payment got into my office holding an envelope. He smiled at me and handed the envelope over to me. I gave a sigh of relieve thinking it was my salary. As i opened the envelope with full confidence and expectations, guess what i saw inside?. GUSH, TICKETS FOR AN UPCOMING EVENT.This is terrible.
Posted: at 5-09-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
jossy4reall at 5-09-2013 09:25 PM (11 years ago) (m)
wetin cum happen??
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 5-09-2013 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
I was doing some work in the office this morning waiting for my monthly salary. Suddenly, the Accountant in charge of payment got into my office holding an envelope. He smiled at me and handed the envelope over to me. I gave a sigh of relieve thinking it was my salary. As i opened the envelope with full confidence and expectations, guess what i saw inside?. GUSH, TICKETS FOR AN UPCOMING EVENT.This is terrible.
pls stop imagining abeg
Posted: at 6-09-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero