PHOTO: "Soldier" Brutally Batters Man Over N3k Bribe (Page 4)

Date: 09-09-2013 4:45 pm (10 years ago) | Author: chuck
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Aniagain at 11-09-2013 07:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-09-2013 05:35 PM
No offense sir. But which khaki boys are we talking about here ?? Is it those beer chugging pot-bellied unfit Nigerian army who can not jog for 2 kilometers on a stretch, or the undisciplined low-on-morale corrupt and ill equipped Nigerian army, ??  The Nigerian army that could not even defend the territorial integrity of Nigeria against the tiny Cameroonian army  ( BAKASSI ) ??  The Nigerian that has been taken to the cleaners by the ragtag and ill equipped Islamic insurgents bokoharam in the north ??  What is there to be proud about in the Nigerian army , The Nigerian army's. only area of specialization is brutalizing the public and arming their criminal proxies ,

The Nigerian military needs a complete makeover , Recently the world is becoming increasingly complicated and uncertain, to ensure the Nigerian security, our military leaders / officers need to know more than how to operate a submarine or calculate the ballistics of ammunition , they need to be more knowledgeable about human relations , our defense schools need to create / expand programs at academies to include comprehensive security research in the field of humanities . !!!

U av just dramatised ur ignorance, I knw u are educatd but I bet u ain't expose, imagine u, a local champion insulting d best of men (Nig soldiers), 4 ur informatn, Nig Army is one d best Army in d whole world, go and find out, stop being a local arm chair critic. U r stil laggin behind bros, go and get updatd. My name is Aniagain

Posted: at 11-09-2013 07:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-09-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-09-2013 04:19 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin , You must have been really angry to let loose with both barrels , take it easy Bross, The Nigerian Army are nothing but bullies in uniform with exiguous regard for human life, soldiers are not even supposed to be on the streets unless in times of war,  or only when the police are overwhelmed, like in an emergency, but becuse the Nigerian army is an undisciplined and corrupt lot, criminals has exploited their weaknesses and infiltrated their ranks with ease,  In Nigeria being a soldier is almost like having a license to harass , steal, kill and pillage !!!
Bros can you imagine?Huh? , the guy just provoked me, insulting the poster, insulting another member because he condemned the nigerian army.. i,m stunned by what the  lil brat was spewing out,, someone that he himself is a dog to us claiming he is feeding dogs,,, godogodo recruit, for that matter,,, he is so stupid that he doesnt even know that soldier are not meant to be seen on the street, unless in the situation of war or when the police has been overwhelmed just exactly like you said,,, but  those inglorious bastards will be seen on our streets molesting  our citizens in every nooks and crannies ,,, beating people up and down boarding public transport without paying, harassing people like no tomorrow,,  calling them bloody civilian,, including this bulllock anietagain ,, he was now saying i was jobless, because they send am go sudan,, making me to say what i wouldnt want to say come what may,,,,,and i was very honest when  i told him ive been dealing with his boss before he finished primary school,, motherphyuker,, he want tell me say dem dey pay am 600k per month or what?Huh? na God go punish am punish hin generations ,,,,
Posted: at 11-09-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-09-2013 07:59 PM (10 years ago)
No offense sir. But which khaki boys are we talking about here ?? Is it those beer chugging pot-bellied unfit Nigerian army who can not jog for 2 kilometers on a stretch, or the undisciplined low-on-morale corrupt and ill equipped Nigerian army, ??  The Nigerian army that could not even defend the territorial integrity of Nigeria against the tiny Cameroonian army  ( BAKASSI ) ??  The Nigerian that has been taken to the cleaners by the ragtag and ill equipped Islamic insurgents bokoharam in the north ??  What is there to be proud about in the Nigerian army , The Nigerian army's. only area of specialization is brutalizing the public and arming their criminal proxies ,

The Nigerian military needs a complete makeover , Recently the world is becoming increasingly complicated and uncertain, to ensure the Nigerian security, our military leaders / officers need to know more than how to operate a submarine or calculate the ballistics of ammunition , they need to be more knowledgeable about human relations , our defense schools need to create / expand programs at academies to include comprehensive security research in the field of humanities . !!!

you re very funny, you are talking of submarine , calculating ballistics , you want kill them?Huh?? na to go alamala chop, mama put  canteen, go chop make dem no pay na hin dem sabi,, carry old cold war kalaschnikow dey molest citizens na hin dem sabi,,brutalize people on the over trivial , minute issues,,, ,, make he dey there dey brag over nothing,, for all mamas na their pikin be the best,, even if the pikin na anietagain or anini,,
Posted: at 11-09-2013 07:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-09-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 11-09-2013 11:35 AM
Young man, let it be known to u dat u av just stepped on the tiger's tail, until u pay for it, my soul and my spirit wil nt  rest, I am selling it to you in German currency, wit all the powers vested on me, I hereby declare u doomed. I also congratulate u 4 darin the "WISE ONE"
you don see german currency before,, which power you get wey you dey open mouth , you finish secondary school you no get job, you think what can you do to be able to dey chop awuf, oshofree by fire by force you go join soldier,,,dey use your khaki escort cars, break rules, small bullock i swear with my life, if i come naija, if i give you where i dey stay ,, if you near am, i swear, your parents go bury  you straight,,, na your fellow bullocks go shoot you before you identify yourself as a felllow godogodo even naijapals go carry the news, you know how una dey do to others now,, if una don see money?Huh? i go just tell them you look like a robber even with your uniform dem go kill you,, so all this mouth wey you dey make,, i no dey your caliber at allllll,,,,, the distance too far, na your ogas,,, so dont make me blow my horn you bastard, if you say you are doomed , you are right,you re doomed for real,,,  cos nothing about me can ever be doomed,,,, have you ever seen someone trying to drain a sea with a basket?Huh? so na you make you continue with your struggle ,, even with this your attitude you cant go anywhere in the army you will continue being our bulldog,,,, shun sir??? you know what i mean,, o ni ku si ibi ti aso e wa
Posted: at 11-09-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: skyeblues on  9-09-2013 07:18 PM
the poster should be careful of what they poster your statement said that he is an impostor and you said he is a soldier and for that idiot that comment does he rtead the story ? you are a mad man you better go back to school

Well if I'm mad and have to go back to school, you'll still be a million times worse than me.

I read the story and made the comment i made. A man took advantage of the loop hole in the security system of Nigeria where people are brutalised over things ranging from bribe, extortion and intimidation and go scot free without the authorities dealing with the issue.

Well, you are a newbie and this isn't even your profile.  

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  9-09-2013 07:27 PM
Try to read the whole story comprehensively before making comment. You guys will just see a headline and begin to make comment as if its a must to comment on every issue. The man in question was/is not a soldier. He was just a jobless rogue impersonating an army officer to intimidate innocent citizens and extort money from them as a means of livelihood.  

I read the story and made the comment i made. A man took advantage of the loop hole in the security system of Nigeria where people are brutalised over things ranging from bribe, extortion and intimidation and go scot free without the authorities dealing with the issue.

If you could not get my point, its not my fault  

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:17 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  9-09-2013 07:48 PM
He may have been an impostor, but he learnt the art of demanding bribe and such brutality from the real soldiers! He was intrigued how they get away with it and so decided to don the uniform and try his luck.

Its funny how those who impersonate officers are always apprehended but when the real soldiers commit such crimes they vanish into thin sir!

Thank you very much for understanding my point.

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on  9-09-2013 07:56 PM
who is this goat? Did u read the story at all? @ poster, God will punish u 4 tarnishin d image of d Army, u said fake soldier and u caption it "soldier" idiot

If I'm a goat, then what are you?
You can't even make an intellectual conversation with out calling names.

If you can't get my point, ask me explain further instead of calling me names

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  9-09-2013 08:18 PM
Tarnish the image of the army?

The army does not need a hand in being tarnished- the 'real' army officers are doing a good job of that themselves!

Thank you very much once again.

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:28 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2013 08:27 PM
it  is you  that God will punish,, punish you and punish your generations to come,, fine, the guy didnt read the passage before commenting but that doesnt give  you bloody zombie the gut and audacity  to curse him,, just because you are a bloodie soldier,,, i have witnessed where you zombies operated before,, because you are all mannerless,,,, a truck filled with your zombie colleagues was going to the barrack , it just stopped raining the truck splashed a pool of water on a lady trying to get to her place of work in the university where she works,,she just said,, (this isnt fair) ko da bayi ooo , the one of your bastard colleagues heard that , the truck stopped and all the zombies came down beating the woman , kicking her with boot in the stomach, in a pool of dirty stagnant water,,, pulling her with her hair,, untill she was almost dead before they left her,,, so tell me who God will punish between you, your zombies and this pal ( toks),,

Chairman sir, i did read the story and made that comment.

Now, the 2nd part of your comment is what I'm talking about. Brutality the army, police, navy, airforce etc use on poor Nigerians.

I've witnessed when the army crashed into someone's car, it was totally their fault but the came down and beat the man mercilessly

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:35 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2013 08:37 PM
the force you belong to ,,nigerian amry has no reputation than molesting people all over the place,, thats why the criminal has the gut to put on your colour and start humilliating citizens , calling them bloody civillian,,, ogun lo ma pa e

Thank you.

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  9-09-2013 08:57 PM
Nigeria, even they still have mind to dey beat person while they are fake soldiers.

The whole thing is seriously getting out of hand. Somebody can just wake up one day and sew an army, police etc uniform and stand on the road.

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 01:49 AM (10 years ago)
No offense sir. But which khaki boys are we talking about here ?? Is it those beer chugging pot-bellied unfit Nigerian army who can not jog for 2 kilometers on a stretch, or the undisciplined low-on-morale corrupt and ill equipped Nigerian army, ??  The Nigerian army that could not even defend the territorial integrity of Nigeria against the tiny Cameroonian army  ( BAKASSI ) ??  The Nigerian that has been taken to the cleaners by the ragtag and ill equipped Islamic insurgents bokoharam in the north ??  What is there to be proud about in the Nigerian army , The Nigerian army's. only area of specialization is brutalizing the public and arming their criminal proxies ,

Thank you sire

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:49 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aniagain at 12-09-2013 01:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 11-09-2013 08:11 PM
you don see german currency before,, which power you get wey you dey open mouth , you finish secondary school you no get job, you think what can you do to be able to dey chop awuf, oshofree by fire by force you go join soldier,,,dey use your khaki escort cars, break rules, small bullock i swear with my life, if i come naija, if i give you where i dey stay ,, if you near am, i swear, your parents go bury  you straight,,, na your fellow bullocks go shoot you before you identify yourself as a felllow godogodo even naijapals go carry the news, you know how una dey do to others now,, if una don see money?Huh? i go just tell them you look like a robber even with your uniform dem go kill you,, so all this mouth wey you dey make,, i no dey your caliber at allllll,,,,, the distance too far, na your ogas,,, so dont make me blow my horn you bastard, if you say you are doomed , you are right,you re doomed for real,,,  cos nothing about me can ever be doomed,,,, have you ever seen someone trying to drain a sea with a basket?Huh? so na you make you continue with your struggle ,, even with this your attitude you cant go anywhere in the army you will continue being our bulldog,,,, shun sir??? you know what i mean,, o ni ku si ibi ti aso e wa

I knw u havent made enuf money fm bathin corpses in oyibo land, I pray God blesses u enuf to be able to afford a flight back home, weneva u enter naija, if u knw u ar bold enuf , send me ur address and other details, lets see if devil wil nt be ur shepherd and u shall want. Infact, I must track u dwn

Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 12-09-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 12-09-2013 01:36 PM

I knw u havent made enuf money fm bathin corpses in oyibo land, I pray God blesses u enuf to be able to afford a flight back home, weneva u enter naija, if u knw u ar bold enuf , send me ur address and other details, lets see if devil wil nt be ur shepherd and u shall want. Infact, I must track u dwn
hahahaha, i dont need your phyuking praying,,,, and God will never make me need your prayer,, i thnak God for what hes done and still doing,, okay?Huh??, shut that sewer you called mouth,, i repeat it once more, i will feed you, feed your family, feed your grandmother,, your mama and papa join am,,, hahaha you go track me down,, na your obituary dem go  paste,, the next day,, , i no go answer you again , because on a normal go day,, you wont have the gut to stand before me, for so long,, you maiguard,,, so im calling it quit with you now, untill the next post , when your mouth will menstruate again,, because im sure you have no gumption whatsoever you will still rear up your ugly head and stinky mouth ,,, ,,and post some useless comment very soon, i might even decide to ignore your comment on the next topic, because i m sure you re suffering from traumatic disoder,, the one you got from the war you went in sudan,, so all your cerebral nerves don cut,,,,, castrated dog,,, you can go to blazes,,,
Posted: at 12-09-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 12-09-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 12-09-2013 03:46 PM
hahahaha, i dont need your phyuking praying,,,, and God will never make me need your prayer,, i thnak God for what hes done and still doing,, okay?Huh??, shut that sewer you called mouth,, i repeat it once more, i will feed you, feed your family, feed your grandmother,, your mama and papa join am,,, hahaha you go track me down,, na your obituary dem go  paste,, the next day,, , i no go answer you again , because on a normal go day,, you wont have the gut to stand before me, for so long,, you maiguard,,, so im calling it quit with you now, untill the next post , when your mouth will menstruate again,, because im sure you have no gumption whatsoever you will still rear up your ugly head and stinky mouth ,,, ,,and post some useless comment very soon, i might even decide to ignore your comment on the next topic, because i m sure you re suffering from traumatic disoder,, the one you got from the war you went in sudan,, so all your cerebral nerves don cut,,,,, castrated dog,,, you can go to blazes,,,

Posted: at 12-09-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 12-09-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 12-09-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 13-09-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
Too long
Posted: at 13-09-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 13-09-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 11-09-2013 07:22 PM
U av just dramatised ur ignorance, I knw u are educatd but I bet u ain't expose, imagine u, a local champion insulting d best of men (Nig soldiers), 4 ur informatn, Nig Army is one d best Army in d whole world, go and find out, stop being a local arm chair critic. U r stil laggin behind bros, go and get updatd. My name is Aniagain
Dude, As an avowed worldly and military genius that you've claimed to be,  what's the criterion for calibrating exposure ??   By the way,  Is it by the untoward mediocrity and school yard name-calling that you've managed to vend on this post ??  ( certainly not )
  You must be suffering from delusion if not delirium to allude to your feckless-self as  " the best of men " ,  get it into your thick head, you're nothing but another sorry-statistics of a Zombie-with-a-gun ,
  You may think I'm  " an arm chair critic"  that is your f.u.c.k.i.n.g problem,  but remember not all of us have the time for an overripe embellishment , on the day of reckoning we' ll know who is who . !!! 
Posted: at 13-09-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 13-09-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 12-09-2013 01:36 PM

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Empty threats !!!
Posted: at 13-09-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5