Some Naija guys are so selfish (Page 3)

Date: 02-07-2009 4:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Gift I.
1 2 [3] 4 5
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  2-07-2009 04:32 PM
Quote from: superg on  2-07-2009 04:22 PM
A friend of mine was very in love with this guy, after some years, she got pregnant and d guy started saying all sort of stupid things like he does not want to marry from other tribe but, the mother of d guy insisted that d girl does not have an abortion. After 5months d guy impregnated other girl and proposed to her. my friend was living with d boy's mother in their family house bcos her family wasn't happy with her. After d guy got married, he left the house to live with the bride.Guess what....He does not want any guy to come close to d girl,he still goes to his family's house to sleep with her, what surprise me most is my friend still sleeping with him. And when i called her to speak with her about the issue, she tells me she is in love with him and no matter what happened, she can't leave him.What do you guys think? Isn't it abnormal?
pathic  to hear.......... so   u ani't supposed to generalise  the stuff ....... we pray 4 the dudu 4 a change of heart coz this is serious ...........

why na only u and ur friend dey get guys problem.... i dey fear u na ooooooooooo
Posted: at 9-08-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 9-08-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
A friend of mine was very in love with this guy, after some years, she got pregnant and d guy started saying all sort of stupid things like he does not want to marry from other tribe but, the mother of d guy insisted that d girl does not have an abortion. After 5months d guy impregnated other girl and proposed to her. my friend was living with d boy's mother in their family house bcos her family wasn't happy with her. After d guy got married, he left the house to live with the bride.Guess what....He does not want any guy to come close to d girl,he still goes to his family's house to sleep with her, what surprise me most is my friend still sleeping with him. And when i called her to speak with her about the issue, she tells me she is in love with him and no matter what happened, she can't leave him.What do you guys think? Isn't it abnormal?
wetin con b ur own for inside?? abeg leave them make dem flex. na their time.
Posted: at 9-08-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Littlechymack at 9-08-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-08-2009 11:54 AM
wetin con b ur own for inside?? abeg leave them make dem flex. na their time.
My dear, I think your friend is not been real with herself, she's still living in fantasies, even after her present predicament....as a matter of fact, she's been blinded by LUST not LOVE...
Posted: at 9-08-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Littlechymack at 9-08-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
ALL D SAME, D GUY THING SWEET DIE
Posted: at 9-08-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 9-08-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  2-07-2009 09:52 PM
Your friend should place some value on herself, not even a village girl would act that way...Wefin sef?
Where on planet earth are Girls still this naive?

Welli,
Who u be sef?? A woman revolutionist? Were you at the BEIJING conference to plan the coup again male superior power, abeg, let the guy ejoy his Adam's carrot while it last jooo.
Bada belly..

14_Inches
Posted: at 9-08-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 9-08-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm...
Posted: at 9-08-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
passing....................
Posted: at 9-08-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-08-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
true tlk.sum naija guys are very very selfish.
Posted: at 9-08-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
what type of fish are they selling?Huh???
Posted: at 9-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-08-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  9-08-2009 07:51 PM
you tell me.wat type do you sell?.Smiley
Posted: at 9-08-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-08-2009 07:56 PM

all kind of fish... just name the one you want...
Posted: at 9-08-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-08-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  9-08-2009 07:57 PM
Quote from: onyin on  9-08-2009 07:56 PM

all kind of fish... just name the one you want...
I want the gud one.
Posted: at 9-08-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
how many..................
Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 9-08-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
everyone is selfish once in a while
Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 9-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  9-08-2009 08:00 PM
how many..................
2,plz.
Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
1000 pounds pls
Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-08-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  9-08-2009 08:06 PM
1000 pounds pls
lol. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked are you serious?.for wat?.do I look like Gordon Brown's wife?.
Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 9-08-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-08-2009 08:10 PM
1000 pounds pls
lol. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked are you serious?.for wat?.do I look like Gordon Brown's wife?.
nope u are the igwe of naijapals's wife that's the reason why.....
Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-08-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  9-08-2009 08:12 PM
Quote from: onyin on  9-08-2009 08:10 PM
1000 pounds pls
nope u are the igwe of naijapals's wife that's the reason why.....
naijapals=naira and not pound.I guess i will pay you 1000 naira.lol
Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5