Living together before marriage (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2009 7:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Adewale
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Kennee at 2-07-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-07-2009 08:34 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips SealedYou no c d line i put 4 ur name? Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin E no show for my screen... Na the "him" nai slash dey

Posted: at 2-07-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 2-07-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-07-2009 08:46 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-07-2009 08:41 PM
NB...bouncin...i dnt bounce. i bang

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Pls Come and show me what yu mean

d cat and dog style...am not comin ooo
Posted: at 2-07-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 2-07-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
@beauti4 bang bang bang oh my Goodness ok i can't wait again let's get in bed now, i can bang till 6am i bet the result of this will be bouncing baby boy...lolz

@Kenne waiting concern you sef?
Posted: at 2-07-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 2-07-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
l just wan Confirm wetin she talk

Posted: at 2-07-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijadbest at 2-07-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago)
Na only me surpose confirm that one na abi you follow me share my sweetheart nii ??
Posted: at 2-07-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 2-07-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on  2-07-2009 07:45 PM
@daysolar 2 weeks too much? at this your age??
yes ooo.. too much... I see no reason y I cant be patient... I am going to be with him for the rest of my life... I mean YEARS of thanking God I found him... of cursing the hell out of him... of realizing how dumb/loving he is... why the rush?
abbi.. what if I stay with him be4 marriage and @ end he proposes to some1 else...
I would rather buy sex toies than to live with him be4 marriage
abeg...
Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on  2-07-2009 09:18 PM
Na only me surpose confirm that one na abi you follow me share my sweetheart nii ??
Nawa 4 u ooo don't u know dat me and kennee r one now?and wat exactly do u want 2 confirm? Huh? Angry Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 2-07-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
I ain't talking about you, it is you better warn your Murther phyuking BOO not to chase me gurl,read well you will see what he want to confirm while i told him to stay away....hehehehe
Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 2-07-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago)
(Walks Out Fuming Bouncing Her Arse)

Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 2-07-2009 10:38 PM (15 years ago)
Bouncin what Huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-07-2009 10:34 PM
(Walks Out Fuming Bouncing Her ArseA$$)
Excuse me i got a typo flu

Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-07-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
Bounce it Girl, Bounce it Cool

Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijadbest at 2-07-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
Ok show what you've got gurl
Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 3-07-2009 12:21 AM (15 years ago)
it reli helps 2kno each oda
mayb afta 1 month livin 2geda u wil nt wana marry each oda Tongue who knows...but it helps Cheesy
Posted: at 3-07-2009 12:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 3-07-2009 01:21 AM (15 years ago)
@Glamrsps  hmmmmmm  and which one would you rather do? live together?
Posted: at 3-07-2009 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on  2-07-2009 07:25 PM
Would you live together with your boy friend before marriage or you will rather not,some people say it help to learn much more about each other is this true?? i raise this topic cuz many people are doing this nowadays some lead success while some lead to lost,tell me which one is good i wanna know ready before my time
So which one do you preffer if it you? or which one have you did and what is your experience..... Huh? Huh?  Wink

moving in completely with him...i guess not...but maybe sleep in every now and then would be fine

Posted: at 7-07-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 7-07-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-07-2009 09:37 AM
Would you live together with your boy friend before marriage or you will rather not,some people say it help to learn much more about each other is this true?? i raise this topic cuz many people are doing this nowadays some lead success while some lead to lost,tell me which one is good i wanna know ready before my time
So which one do you preffer if it you? or which one have you did and what is your experience..... Huh? Huh?  Wink

moving in completely with him...i guess not...but maybe sleep in every now and then would be fine
Yeah, once in a while, my clothes in his closet, my extra toothbrush in his bathroom and my thong under his pillow, marking my territory,lol, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 7-07-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago)

Not good, but l can do that.

Posted: at 7-07-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 8-07-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-07-2009 10:01 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  7-07-2009 09:37 AM

Yeah, once in a while, my clothes in his closet, my extra toothbrush in his bathroom and my thong under his pillow, marking my territory,lol, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

exactly....and maybe some used panties as aromatherapy.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-07-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9