This amechi is soo proud, i hate him more than devil, just because he wants to be vice president, haba. Reply
it fits him Reply
I nor support anybody, dem be birds of the same feather... Replyflock together.
Jonathan, ur own is gettin too much, better free dis man and let him be. Reply
too bad Reply
nawaoo Reply
WHEN WILL ALL THIS POLITICAL DRAMA IN RIVERS STATE COM TO AN END Reply
This is not normal and no one should condone it...... Reply
Am not surprised, its called demoCRAZY.... Reply
Am not surprised, its called demoCRAZY.... So crazy things often happen.... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
naijapolitics. Jonah Jonah your time no correct at all Reply
ok Reply
ok Reply
Absolute power corrupts absolutely. GEJ beware........... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
another example that goodluck(patience) Jonathan is the worst president we have had in nigeria since indepence....its no longer a democracy in nigeria...its a dictatorship..even Hitler's Germany had more democratic freedoms than we are currently seeing in Nigeria..the man is incompetent,inefficient and corrupt..He is turning back the clock on all democratic achievement of his predecessor......Democratic society require freedom of speech ,expression. and the right to stand up for what you beleive without prosecution... it does not involve using your power to intimidate or shut down anybody who attempts to challenge the statue quo... its time for a serious revolution in nigeria like in Egypt .Tunisia and Libya....But its like wishful thinking because we all know that nigerians are cowards........big mouth no action..........Thank emperor jonathan{patience} for the damage you are doing to my country Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)