yoruba people in london. can u imagine (Page 2)

Date: 04-07-2009 4:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- waco at 7-07-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
ki lo nshe le mbe? gini na eme ebaa? mai ne ne yafaru a' na?
       ONE NIGERIA PLS, NO QUARREL!!!

Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Amuwajoye at 7-07-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
This is the worst slanderous accusation i have ever coming from a 'lady'.I dont know what to write but all i Know is that a dog is far better than you and i pity whosoever thinks he has a homemaker in you cos you are a rel wrecker.Next time, watch what you write.STUPID IDIOT.
Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify9ja at 7-07-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Naija.  Hmm, well I'm passing too. Won't even bother.
Posted: at 7-07-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 7-07-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 7-07-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 7-07-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Just too amaze

Posted: at 7-07-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 7-07-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 7-07-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enjoyment at 7-07-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
kai

Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbaby at 7-07-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  4-07-2009 04:32 PM
why do yoruba like living in a dirty place? the rejected and very dirty area in London (just like molue or shomimo in lagos) are only yoruba people that live there. when my friend told me that, i did not believe it. one day she took me there and i saw them moving like monkeys. they are platting hair on the street and are cooking that their dirty, naisty food on the street. any time i have free from work and school i will just go there and watch how they look like monkeys from the tree. does it give them vitamin Z?

And again you dirty poeple (yoruba people) in the house, you people say that igbos eat human body? well its calabar people that were eating humans body, they dont eat humans body now. that was in olden days. but because they are in the east, you people say its igbos. the Deltas do kidnaps, because they are in the east, although many of them came down to igbo speaking land and do some of the kidnaps, you people concluded its igbo. you say that igbo do 419. since i was born i have never heard or seen 419 in the east. it only happens in lagos. we will say its yoruba people, because it happens in the west, wont we? you see, the dirtiness has entered in yoruba peoples brain and that is why they dont think before they say.
imagin, igbos do money ritual, so in all yoruba land, you will not find a ritualist? huh. answer me dirty people. i dont blame the person who said that dirty people have taking over the politic. useless monkeys. dirty human bing. Animals. the wost mistake that England made, was to put igbo and yoruba people together. i feel so ashame any time i remember that we have dirty people in Nigeria. Useless Ofemmanu. Idiots.

am not yoruba and neither am i am igbo gyal
my gyal u are very stupid ooooo
wat's the meanin of this nonsense now
if yoruba person offend u go and meet him/her and insult dem y come here and start to rant  like a raving mad dog
Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrygirl04 at 8-07-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  4-07-2009 08:55 PM
lol, yoruba Dude? hahahhahaha. i have never had anything to do with yoruba people and will never have anything to do with them. what am i doing with a yoruba boy? i dont want my parent to disown me. Yoruba kee? lol

you are a fool nd a freeking BITCH... dont worry d Yoruba guys are not even lukin 4 a ugly Orangutan like u... Tongue...So dont give ny xcuse bout ur parents disowning u....
Posted: at 8-07-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abaaynla at 8-07-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
well say what u like but we are the very best from naija,sis am not being tribalistic here but igbo you guys lack respect.But as per say we all na one in dis house am saying one love pls remember say nobody holy pass,INDIGBO CRAZY.
Posted: at 8-07-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 8-07-2009 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
lol, yoruba Dude? hahahhahaha. i have never had anything to do with yoruba people and will never have anything to do with them. what am i doing with a yoruba boy? i dont want my parent to disown me. Yoruba kee? lol
hehe!we don meetuashley!take am easy with this people oh!abeg no allow those british people infect u with d black discrimination thing.speaking of monkeys guess u r refering to obj baba!lol
Posted: at 8-07-2009 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 9-07-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 9-07-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 9-07-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandra4 on  4-07-2009 08:51 PM
Quote from: dguy on  4-07-2009 05:49 PM
Did a yoruba dude (in london) break your heart?

i thought as much,cos she kept posting topics about Yoruba,
but my dear i did not consider what u are doing as a revenge,
better go straight to him and revenge instead of brb us in this forum,see yaa.

u re right
Posted: at 9-07-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rectify at 9-07-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2009 12:52 AM
passing..............
me ma i just dey pass na im i see case! this gurl get serious issues with yoruba pple but i'm nt trippin on that! ma wahala be say she call calabar pple!  make una no hold me becoz i wan face am now
 gurl u r sooooooo stupid, sooooooooo dumb that u dnt even know it! it's obvious dat u have no form of education watsoever that is why u dnt know ur history. n since u dnt imma tell it to u right now, u generated from a flesh eating dirty pple ( by that i maen straight from the trash can) and ya 'll were so hungry and lazy u dnt know wat to eat, u statred eating human flesh! since you have no education, i dnt expect u to know geography dats d more reason why u dnt know where flesh eating babarian r located, and obviously u have no respect for anybody's culture and origin, if u were in america, u would be in court now! crzy. i'm sorry dnt mean to be so harsh but u pressed the button too hard! this is nt the first time u r trashin someone's culture and tradition in the open, with all due respect that's if u deserve any, pls stop or we would have to request that u e sent parkin from naijapals on account of cultural discrimination! i don talk ma own! peace out!
Posted: at 9-07-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- METRIX at 9-07-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
passin'

Posted: at 9-07-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 9-07-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
warching

Posted: at 9-07-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 9-07-2009 08:26 PM (14 years ago)
strolling and wondering
Posted: at 9-07-2009 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 16-08-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: larrygirl04 on  8-07-2009 08:22 PM

you are a fool nd a freeking BITCH... dont worry d Yoruba guys are not even lukin 4 a ugly Orangutan like u... Tongue...So dont give ny xcuse bout ur parents disowning u....
na wetin she talk  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-08-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eyevee at 17-08-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
  Huh? Huh? Jeeezz! flyin outta here.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enockia at 17-08-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
na u sabi

Posted: at 17-08-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10