so dnt use that as an example for her
Noted!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: lindek on 7-07-2009 10:40 AM onchedu i believe ur wife is not a kid she knws hw 2 prevent herself so dnt use that as an example for her In other words I should let my wife be the one that decides soley how many kids we should have. If I'm ok with the number on ground and she isnt fah. I should let my guard down believing she wont take advantage of that and usher another one into the bun? Since U feel I should trust her to take care of herself, she should trust that the condoms in my possession are meant for use with her. No be so?
onchedu i believe ur wife is not a kid she knws hw 2 prevent herself Replyso dnt use that as an example for her
Quote from: onchedu on 7-07-2009 10:55 AM Quote from: lindek on 7-07-2009 10:40 AM onchedu i believe ur wife is not a kid she knws hw 2 prevent herself so dnt use that as an example for her In other words I should let my wife be the one that decides soley how many kids we should have. If I'm ok with the number on ground and she isnt fah. I should let my guard down believing she wont take advantage of that and usher another one into the bun? Since U feel I should trust her to take care of herself, she should trust that the condoms in my possession are meant for use with her. No be so? Hahahahaha, l can't stop laffing. Guy, lt all depends on the level of trust she has for you. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@Lindek, shey na Ur lil sister be my wife? Dem send U come find me ney? Abi U never see my response? Reply
Ehn Sammy, since we are both trusting ourselves, let her trust me with my condoms and I'll trust her to take care of herself. U know how women feel about babies... Some forget these baby things are humans with needs that should be met and that these babies will grow up fast. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 7-07-2009 11:02 AM Ehn Sammy, since we are both trusting ourselves, let her trust me with my condoms and I'll trust her to take care of herself. U know how women feel about babies... Some forget these baby things are humans with needs that should be met and that these babies will grow up fast. lt's going to be difficult for her to do. But an understanding lady will not bother her head over the stuff shaa! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Which is better, birthing a child "accidentally" or finding out the condoms I carry are not for use with the only woman that has legal rights to my johhny? Reply
CONDOM OR DONCOM Reply
i we gave him to eat it..........lol Reply
all na d smae Reply
,,... Reply
wetin do ur keypad v Reply
Find a condom in ur mans pocket. Replygood girl==>Throw it away get in toilet cry, dry ur tears get dwn on ur kneels pray for ur relationship and love him more. Wicked girl==> say nothin keep it as evidence and commmence survelance..gather more evidence eventually catch him red handed..Shoot him n d girl Sturbbon girl==> Comfront him instantly ask him ''who are u using these for?''. Dumb man...Tells a stupid n obvious lie!..Quarel..n more complications dwn d line Smart man...Instantly gets remorseful..looks her in eyes & unproudly agrees to cheating (after a good repentive act..does wateva it takes tomake it up to her) Foolish girl..==>plenty possibilities with a define end ''End of that relationship'' This is all i can take..there r more categories tho..i wonder which u fall into. as 4 me..i like that smart man! ![]() ![]() Be yourself
ill go for the stubborn girl Reply![]()
will u? Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 7-07-2009 07:00 PM ill go for the stubborn girl ![]() Then ur man had berra be smart Be yourself
Quote from: d_man on 7-07-2009 07:16 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 7-07-2009 07:00 PM ill go for the stubborn girl ![]() Then ur man had berra be smart ![]() ![]()
My category is'nt up there, am in the skillet to the head b4 explanation group. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost