Quote from: rectify on 9-07-2009 04:00 PM All those things those ladies be saying r j ust pure lies from the bowels of naija women, no one of course will be happy to find a condom in her husband's pocket if it is not for her, those ladies r just trying to sound gud for the media trust me it ain't true , the moment they see that condom, they will flip and rain fire and brimstone on their husbands before even asking a single question! m=naija women please be real, stop lyin! peace out! u cant speak for all Nigerian women
passing and selling condoms Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hmmm atleast safe sex.. Reply![]()
everyone here is saying that is ok. Replybut deep down inside all ur cowardice hearts, u can's stnad a man that cheats on u no matter how safe he is. i won't stand it.
Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: daddySgirl on 8-07-2009 04:10 PM WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE.... ![]() See Question see profile picture ![]() ![]() ![]() l bow for that girl ooo. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: daddySgirl on 8-07-2009 04:10 PM WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE.... ![]() See Question see profile picture ![]() ![]() ![]() l bow for that girl ooo. ![]() thank God its just bow.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: daddySgirl on 8-07-2009 04:10 PM WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE.... ![]() See Question see profile picture ![]() ![]() ![]() l bow for that girl ooo. ![]() thank God its just bow.... From bow......we might get to.... ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
it is very good to having trust in your husband, no matter how the case may/might be. This issue is a thing which you can either question him about it or laught over it to get to the root of the matter. Every thing as it's own way of doing and affecting one's life. This might be for a test on the wife's reaction, meaning maybe the man willingly wants to test the trust of the wife. Reply![]()
Quote from: littleromeo on 10-07-2009 10:22 AM it is very good to having trust in your husband, no matter how the case may/might be. This issue is a thing which you can either question him about it or laught over it to get to the root of the matter. Every thing as it's own way of doing and affecting one's life. This might be for a test on the wife's reaction, meaning maybe the man willingly wants to test the trust of the wife. old skool bro ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:53 AM Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: daddySgirl on 8-07-2009 04:10 PM WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE.... ![]() See Question see profile picture ![]() ![]() ![]() l bow for that girl ooo. ![]() thank God its just bow.... From bow......we might get to.... ![]() don't forget the condom in ur pocket ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:53 AM Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: daddySgirl on 8-07-2009 04:10 PM WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE.... ![]() See Question see profile picture ![]() ![]() ![]() l bow for that girl ooo. ![]() thank God its just bow.... From bow......we might get to.... ![]() don't forget the condom in ur pocket ![]()
................. Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-07-2009 10:32 AM Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:53 AM Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: daddySgirl on 8-07-2009 04:10 PM WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() See Question see profile picture ![]() ![]() ![]() l bow for that girl ooo. ![]() thank God its just bow.... From bow......we might get to.... ![]() don't forget the condom in ur pocket ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 9-07-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: e4ma on 9-07-2009 07:56 PM the dude better have life insurance or a plot of land for his burial first b4 i find the condom shuooooo u dey hot ooooooooooo.............. but if is u..... what happens.........cus i'll first go Blackie Chan on him............b4 using my Grenade Launchers or bazooka on him if i dont have any condom in my purse then he shouldnt have any in his pocket shoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm not that stupid ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:53 AM Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 06:34 PM Quote from: daddySgirl on 8-07-2009 04:10 PM WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE.... ![]() See Question see profile picture ![]() ![]() ![]() l bow for that girl ooo. ![]() thank God its just bow.... From bow......we might get to.... ![]() don't forget the condom in ur pocket ![]() Huh ? l didnt say l was gonna do like that with her ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
the comdon did not just come to the man's pocket, he is a cheat. I will talk to him about it let he know my position about it and suggest to him to keep all such out of my notice because if i did not see the comdom i will not be unhappy. This single act can generate so much misunderstanding in the relationship, lack of trust , insecurity, bitterness, not believing in the man etc Reply
Quote from: daysolar on 10-07-2009 02:04 AM "MRS. KENNY I trust my husband, so I would not think negatively of him for he cannot cheat on me. The fact that I found a condom in his pocket does not put it that he is unfaithful to me. It could be that he was given by these health safety awareness officials." Gbam!!! First, I wont even marry a man that I cant trust, therefore finding comdom in his pocket will mean nothing to me. I will always trust him until he gives me reasons to believe that he is cheating or tells me to my face that he is cheating. A REAL woman has spoken.
Quote from: rectify on 9-07-2009 04:00 PM All those things those ladies be saying r j ust pure lies from the bowels of naija women, no one of course will be happy to find a condom in her husband's pocket if it is not for her, those ladies r just trying to sound gud for the media trust me it ain't true , the moment they see that condom, they will flip and rain fire and brimstone on their husbands before even asking a single question! m=naija women please be real, stop lyin! peace out! Thank You Jare!!! ![]() I love people who spit it as it is irrespective of what others think or feel. That's Nigerians for You...They run from Reality and try to live in a world of fantasy which every1 admires. I bet 80% of the people saying they would keep calm would be first to set the man and the condom ablaze before even demanding an explanation. Geez....This is Your husband we're talking about (Not a bf You can change like a pad) and assuming You both don't use condom....What the F'uck would one be doing with him...Even if it was given to him by the President....The first thing is to tell You immediately he gets home. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 11-07-2009 03:50 PM Quote from: rectify on 9-07-2009 04:00 PM All those things those ladies be saying r j ust pure lies from the bowels of naija women, no one of course will be happy to find a condom in her husband's pocket if it is not for her, those ladies r just trying to sound gud for the media trust me it ain't true , the moment they see that condom, they will flip and rain fire and brimstone on their husbands before even asking a single question! m=naija women please be real, stop lyin! peace out! Thank You Jare!!! ![]() I love people who spit it as it is irrespective of what others think or feel. That's Nigerians for You...They run from Reality and try to live in a world of fantasy which every1 admires. I bet 80% of the people saying they would keep calm would be first to set the man and the condom ablaze before even demanding an explanation. Geez....This is Your husband we're talking about (Not a bf You can change like a pad) and assuming You both don't use condom....What the F'uck would one be doing with him...Even if it was given to him by the President....The first thing is to tell You immediately he gets home. Nasty!!!