PHOTONEWS: Yaba College Of Technology Students Shut Down School, Protest Cultism (Page 2)

Date: 19-09-2013 8:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
- kenosas at 20-09-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
i described Nigeria as an evil workshop place,were all sort of deadly,ungodly things re happening,when i was in that country i thought i was living in the most appreciated place in the world,then was totally negative thought,boc wen u re in that country,the minute you re seeing is only your guarantee of life,either u re one of the bad people or not,unless with help of God,kidnappers,ritual,boko haram,arm robbers,cultists,road accidents,oppression ,witch craft , govt disposition of people life and other many Godly vice,sometimes wen i sit begin to imagine that country i always tears ,only my sympathy and empathy goes to the innocent poor ones there,Nigeria is almost a place of lawlessness,were people use money to buy law,wen u re living in that country and you re poor ,in fact i discharge my humble pity,GOD HELPS.   
Posted: at 20-09-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 20-09-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-09-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 20-09-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
Sia is my allumni, pls do somethg to it o rector so all dis useless lack of home training will not cum and spoil dat school.
Posted: at 20-09-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elvo1974 at 20-09-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
This society is corrupt. Who are those to correct to these bitter lawlessness.
Posted: at 20-09-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- funlam at 20-09-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
Aids kills,but cultism kills faster than aids.May God deliver the youth
Posted: at 20-09-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- patedet at 20-09-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago)
Devil has taken them all....
Posted: at 20-09-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- babayl at 20-09-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
if den like o may dam kill dere self
Posted: at 20-09-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 20-09-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago)
this is very annoying and stupid. people will leave studies to join doing evils in d School well, if na me be d Olopa Boss for lagos State, I go show dem pepper..
Posted: at 20-09-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-09-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago)
Cultism in campuses has been in existence since a very long time.......Kegites club dey there dey no want join, uhhhh Huh?

Posted: at 20-09-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sheffy1981 at 20-09-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
You guys should stop complaining and lamenting,every country in the world have social vices and there is no country in the world that is perfect and without social vices.In America 3 days ago a man opened fire in a navy yard,there is gang fights that have killed alot in los angeles and San-francisco even today a youth was gun down in chicago,what are you guys talking about?The only thing is police investigate and try to bring anybody who started the fight or whoever committed a crime to book,the law still prevails,no you/they won't be walking the street if you/they can be identified.We are supposed to be addressing how we can discourage cultism in the institutions,how we can ensure good security operations and ways by which cultism could be discouraged,reduced if not eradicated.It not the school authority alone or government,you students can organise an anti-cultism campaign,parties,you guys should open gymnastics or something,cultism is joblessness and when you have too much time on your hands to burn.Engage the students in activities that will help them make use of their right minds and senses.If you go gym you will be too tired to go bush now.Let me give you guys a few ideas;
1.The school authority should install video and audio cameras in every corner of the campus and classrooms and they should make it mandatory for every shops,stores,restaurant and establishments in the school environment to have video camera.
2.There should be a hotline people can dial incase of emergencies and this phone number should be on every nook and cranny of the school environment,advertise it on radio and television.
3.Educate and create awareness among people about cultism not only student but every family who have a child in school should also be educated about what to look-out for in children's change of attitude and character to identify if they have joined or belong.
4.The people need to be alert and report any suspicious movement of group of students suspected to the appropriate authority via the hotline phone.
5.un-uniformed security operatives should be instituted into the campus system to help work with the school authority and police to nab and bring to justice any cult member.
Lastly cultism is bad and it is an enemy to your destiny,stop the violence,life is good
Posted: at 20-09-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 20-09-2013 04:30 PM (10 years ago)
Anyway it can't  stop cuz even the lecturers and government officials do make use of them  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-09-2013 04:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 20-09-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 20-09-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jedo4me at 20-09-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
***ATTENTION!!!****
Are these the girls Davido has been raving all over?? Biko people help me answer. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dbSKjCuGkkA

~Agumbachemgba1ofumuruvillage~
Posted: at 20-09-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 20-09-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm.... Wht is wrong wit our education system!

Posted: at 20-09-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 20-09-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago)
Wonder where our sch would be come 10yrs tym?

Posted: at 20-09-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bamisaye at 14-08-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago)
They can't take any action on it because they also are in the cult.....It's only God who can safe us!
Posted: at 14-08-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie