Two Women Undergo Excruciating Punishment For Stealing Bottle Of Wine (Page 4)

Date: 20-09-2013 8:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- olad2012 at 21-09-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago)
These Is Horrible....Don't know why Most Africans are so heartless and wicked, Karma we get those who Maltreated them soon, And Stupid Poster these is a Bottle Of Moet and not champagne wine you are posting a news, and can't Even differentiate between Moet and champagne wine. Crazy World !!!
Posted: at 21-09-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 21-09-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
Just bcos of nonsense bottle of wine?, even one of d idiot men kissed d big girl but if d Angola government did not take any action on this abuse, it's too bad though I condemn stealing and thieves must learn bitter lesson from dis but all d stupid Men deserves jail term and heavy fine.
Posted: at 21-09-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-09-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
too bad oooooo
but two wrongs does not make a right oooo
Posted: at 21-09-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- mogaji01 at 21-09-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
This barbaric.when some people are sitting up there scooting our hard earn natural resources and nobody finds a way of dealing with them but people who are suffering from the failures of these leaders and the ones been punish like animal.Can all those people who are dishing out that barbaric punishment comes out clean of bad things which are even worst than what those ladies did.
If I have the opportunity of meeting those guys in the video,I will put all of them in jail for treating those ladies like that.AFRICAN FOOLISHNESS.
Posted: at 21-09-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ezzylife4real at 21-09-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
When are the Africans goin 2 learn n grow..........not fair if 1 fine out now u will b surprise they r innocent those men should be arrested n prosecute Rubbish   
Posted: at 21-09-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-09-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
make una no worry..i don send am to BBC ireport..lets wait and see what will happen to  them ..
Posted: at 21-09-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 21-09-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
This is crime against humanity
Posted: at 21-09-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-09-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 21-09-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- babayl at 21-09-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
who na dey cazy
Posted: at 21-09-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joeomoke at 21-09-2013 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
Chei we still dey backward wat a wicked Africa........
Posted: at 21-09-2013 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chime77 at 21-09-2013 11:10 AM (10 years ago)
The devil lives in Africa, that continent is cursed
Posted: at 21-09-2013 11:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- olaphilips at 21-09-2013 12:59 PM (10 years ago)
what pleasure does these useless men derive from humiliating these ladies bcos of a bottle of wine
they will never commit these crime  against humanity and go unpunish, bitches
Posted: at 21-09-2013 12:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaphilips at 21-09-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
you are a lawyer, so don't threaten you. Grin Grin Grin

the day arm rubbers will catch you and chop off your both hands , you will no that you are nothing,
dickhead
Posted: at 21-09-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaphilips at 21-09-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
the phyuking amnesty international don't see things like this?
they cant trace things like this ?
i will love to see these useless men be treated the way they did to this ladies
Posted: at 21-09-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-09-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chime77 on 21-09-2013 11:10 AM
The devil lives in Africa, that continent is cursed
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-09-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Wisdomman1 at 21-09-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
i cant even watch that video to the end.those men are heartless, they should be remanded in prison.that was too much.if any one knows that shop i would like to pay for the drink and talk to the owner.i mean every word am saying right now.
Posted: at 21-09-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- eddymoore4u at 21-09-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago)
ONLY IN AFRICA THE OPPOSITE IS THE CASE.THIS PEOPLE SHOULD BE ROUNDED UP AND TRAILED PERIOD!!!!!!THE TWO WOMAN ARE INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN BUT THEY HAVE BEEN VIALATED,PHYSICALLY,SPIRITUALLY,MORALLY,segxwalLY, ETC.PLS COULD THIS BE LOOKED INTO BY THE ANGOLAN GOVT,HUMAN RIGHTS ETC
Posted: at 21-09-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-09-2013 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 21-09-2013 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- bobotutu123 at 21-09-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
We African are so barbaric and we all pretend to be holy this why Africa will never have peace I left Africa 23yrs ago and I have peace all this years last time was building my house in Africa armed robber came to rob me at this building site with a gun, same behavior like this idiot flogging this poor girl for stealing a bottle of wine
God has forgotten Africa they will ever remain like this until they have change of heart, bad Motherphyukers
Posted: at 21-09-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jame50 at 21-09-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
What a shame quite uncalled for so barbaric.
Posted: at 21-09-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5