I Can't Wear One Clothe Twice -- Yvonne Vixen Ekwere

Date: 21-09-2013 10:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: oga ade
- at 21-09-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago)

The tv presenter told punch the reason why celebrities like her can not wear a cloth twice:

Whenever I am on the Red Carpet and paparazzi take my pictures, I always say ‘chei! So I will not wear this dress again?’ The pictures will be plastered everywhere including the Internet and magazines. It spoils show for me. It is not that we don’t like wearing a particular dress for more than one event, but we’ll rather not do it.But you will abuse me if I repeat a dress. 

People would write that we repeated a dress. Because of that, I wear a dress and since I know I will not wear it again, I dash it out. I give my assistant my clothes. I give to family members and friends as well. But then, I auction my clothes to my friends on twitter.

Do you consider her idealogy as genuine and reasonable? For me, I think it's a brilliant one.
http://.blogspot.com/2013/09/i-cant-wear-one-clothe-twice-yvonne.html
Read more hot gist >>HERE<<

Posted: at 21-09-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uchey90 at 21-09-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
but u can wear one pant more than a year, fool
Posted: at 21-09-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Stingzz at 21-09-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago)
Fake life,lier
Posted: at 21-09-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 21-09-2013 11:44 PM (10 years ago)
Reasonable
Posted: at 21-09-2013 11:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero