This is a short description of the people i know on this forum. its about Jossy, Stephen & Expert. One hot afternoon, in their village, the village head announced he lost a rabbit. so, the 3 dudes above were asked to go into d bush one after d other to find the rabbit. Jossy goes in first. After 3 hours of vigorous search, he concluded that d rabbit didn't go into d bush. Stephen goes in next. After 1 hour of extensive search, he burnt down d bush including everything in it without any apology - d rabbit had it coming he said. Then goes in Expert. After 30 minutes, he came out with a terribly beaten antelope. The antelope was screaming & yelling, and said : ok, ok, ok, please, i am d rabbit!!!
Posted: at 25-09-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 25-09-2013 08:53 AM (11 years ago) (m)
na alabi eat the rabbit afta the rabbit get roasted by d fire wey stephen put for the bush
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 25-09-2013 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
francischi at 25-09-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: alabi22 on 25-09-2013 08:45 AM
This is a short description of the people i know on this forum. its about Jossy, Stephen & Expert. One hot afternoon, in their village, the village head announced he lost a rabbit. so, the 3 dudes above were asked to go into d bush one after d other to find the rabbit. Jossy goes in first. After 3 hours of vigorous search, he concluded that d rabbit didn't go into d bush. Stephen goes in next. After 1 hour of extensive search, he burnt down d bush including everything in it without any apology - d rabbit had it coming he said. Then goes in Expert. After 30 minutes, he came out with a terribly beaten antelope. The antelope was screaming & yelling, and said : ok, ok, ok, please, i am d rabbit!!!
... now tell mw , wetin u come mean, explain ur self pls..
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Posted: at 25-09-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
@francischi- na wetin u wan hear naim expert don tell u so. u read simple tn, u no fit decode. i hope expert's explanation don do u. chere kam bia. onu gi
Posted: at 25-09-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
francischi at 25-09-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: alabi22 on 25-09-2013 02:09 PM
@francischi- na wetin u wan hear naim expert don tell u so. u read simple tn, u no fit decode. i hope expert's explanation don do u. chere kam bia. onu gi
wait there oo.... chere kam bia , i never come
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Posted: at 25-09-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero