Diverting.... Reply
Na only God go fit re-brand Naija ooooooo! Reply
abi oooo!!!!!! Reply
hehe reminds me of d kokolets' drama during one of da episodes........ ReplyThere's a lotta things to do wif Nigeria nd as one of da girls (bidemi i fink) sed, nigeria is confused so i reckon d govt. shud sit down n start brainstormin which im sure dey doin alreadi. I rock my world.
Reply | |||||
wts funni ReplyI rock my world.
so let join hand together and pray, God re5 naija, that is what we need REVIVAL. Reply
It is so becos those in authority, those that should make things happen, those who claim to have the mandate of the people do not believe in Nigeria........they believe only in their little hamlets......until they change their belief, things will never get any better.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Praying....... Reply
very sad note Reply
lol.... Reply
teeco has been attacked by laughter virus.......no cure yet........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
If am attacked then you are the virus DP Reply
wrong.......am not.......am not laughter.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
you are the one making laught Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Only God will deliver us my brother and sister, lets keep on praying ok! Reply
ok sir Reply
For nigeria to be re-brand, it will take a real miracle from the look of things now...., 'cos d lives of d masses are meaningless to those in authority............; u made a good point dguy Reply
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents
Court Rules FRSC Cannot Penalize Vehicle Owners For Faded Number Plates