![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
stuffs like Replytelling her things that she needs to hear. you are so pretty. i want to have a long term relationship with you. e.t.c this is good enough to draw any girls attention for the first time
Bros, hope u no dey chyk prettyI. Reply
![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Cos i dey jealous weliwell Reply
Ah Ah y? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Itz dat ur real pic? Are u in Naija? Reply
No And No...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Watching ReplyIt pays to be good.
i tell her things she's neva heard b4 or things she's heard in another format Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
For example...... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
u only get to hear it when we meet 4 the first time Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Enockia on 12-07-2009 01:38 AM u only get to hear it when we meet 4 the first time ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
it seems lke u hve prblems wth apprchn grls? Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 11-07-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:51 PM Quote from: onchedu on 11-07-2009 08:43 PM I'm out! no one wanted u in ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
won't even want to waste my highly refined lines on u Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Neither would i like 2 waste my tyme listening 2 them.... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
thanks i don't want to waste my lines u don't want to waste ur time dat's a perfect equilibrium point Reply![]() ![]() ![]() to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
say hung tongs! Reply
Quote from: keuro on 12-07-2009 01:39 AM hey babe,u ar so beautiful keuro...thats so typical....... Flirtation: Attention without intention.