sexykiss at 11-07-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) (f) Dating<<<<<<<<<courting<<<<<<<<<about to wed<<<<<<<<<<< just wedded, lol<<<<<<<<<<<<lol<<<<<<<<<<<<<lol<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<lol,
they can say whatever, i'ma do whatever,no pain is forever,yup you know this! Posted: at 11-07-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
men non of ya bizzzz ok pap-off Posted: at 11-07-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 11-07-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmm
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 11-07-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
uhmmmmmm Posted: at 11-07-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 11-07-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago) (f) I want a very valid response and very serious answers.How many of you in here are in any serious relationships and you think that it will lead to marriage? R u sure of ur guy/gal?reply with reasons.
yes.... i am in several......and i think they r all headed that way....any prob...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 11-07-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
brightossy at 11-07-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) 5 percent failed Posted: at 11-07-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
the main question, no one in a relationship will be on this site and talk shit Posted: at 11-07-2009 11:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
me is sure  i found ma 2ru luv  ) Posted: at 11-07-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
macgreat at 12-07-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) Good!
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 12-07-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Pad
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2009 12:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 12-07-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) poster ........ are u a journalist or what???
good Q. Posted: at 12-07-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ktalent at 12-07-2009 05:22 AM (15 years ago) (f) poster ........ are u a journalist or what???
good Q.
I rock my world.  Posted: at 12-07-2009 05:22 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shanique at 12-07-2009 05:38 AM (15 years ago) (f) really? bout what?
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 12-07-2009 05:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
what child? Posted: at 12-07-2009 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
fireman at 12-07-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) Well It is not about journalism but I believe that the quality of relationships matter and being basically a conservatist's when it comes to issues of marriage I believe some how this is not far of the minds of many dudes on this site at least for the mature in mind.So spill out ur answers I'm not CIA,FBI or CNN and I definitely don't bite.
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 12-07-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 12-07-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) (f) @ poster, me & him. it has to lead to marriage cos he doesn't have a choice Posted: at 12-07-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
fireman at 12-07-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) nawa..ooo na so u strong!
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 12-07-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olojede1 at 12-07-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) make i high small b4 i go answer u.
Me 2, abeg gimme 2 star also B4 i go fit answer dis question Posted: at 12-07-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 15-07-2009 07:12 AM (15 years ago) (f) I want a very valid response and very serious answers.How many of you in here are in any serious relationships and you think that it will lead to marriage? R u sure of ur guy/gal?reply with reasons.
me!!me!!!*jumping up and down*
Posted: at 15-07-2009 07:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fireman at 15-07-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) reply with reasons.
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 15-07-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |