TB Joshua Delivers Jim Iyke From The Spirit Of Not Finding Love and Marriage (Page 3)

Date: 29-09-2013 7:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: moniconyeze
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Helenngh11 at 30-09-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago)
We all need the grace of God to move forward in Life. what is certain is that if you are not ashamed of Jesus Christ , He will also NEVER be ashamed of you. You do not need to be a member of SCOAN before you believe. God can use and ANYONE and ANYTHING to proof HIS point. I am happy for you Jim....................
 I pray I receive mind soon.
  Smiley
Posted: at 30-09-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 30-09-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago)
at the moment you start thinking the news of all these pastors dramas  and theaters don subside,, you go still hear another news,, spirit of not being able to get a wife, ,, spirit of not being able to get a job,, spirit of not being able to bang your wife properly, spirit of not being able see properly,, spirit of not being able to think properly,, which other spirit remain?Huh? orisirisi,, i just hope the guy would be coming with a load of problems, wey no dey hin life before,,, fine boy toying with girls hearts,,looking for the one with thicker purse,,, one pastor con talk say na spirit dey worry am?Huh? see as he dey dance raggae for deliverance,,, hmmmmm na wa ooo 9jaaaaaa i hail una,,,
Posted: at 30-09-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 30-09-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 30-09-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Helenngh11 at 30-09-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
The cloths we put on  and the smile we keep on our faces hides many things to visible eyes. only someone that knows where his/her shoes is hurting would decide to look for solution. Jim knows very well where his shoe hurts and he prefers to shame the devil that has caused him so many hindrance , than living a worthless life without been married.  He has taken a bold step of FAITH. We thank God for his life.
Posted: at 30-09-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Helenngh11 at 30-09-2013 12:58 AM (10 years ago)
@steveoneal......If God can use a stone, stick , mud and a Raven (Bird).....why doubt God for using a Human being ? Check yourself inwardly, are you better than Jim. are you so perfect that you believe you are in a better position than everyone?  Remember that the RACE is not for the swift nor the battle for the strong, but the grace of GOD.
Posted: at 30-09-2013 12:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paul4daddykalu at 30-09-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago)
Nadia Buari be ready for engagement Cool
Posted: at 30-09-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 30-09-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Helenngh11 on 30-09-2013 12:58 AM
@steveoneal......If God can use a stone, stick , mud and a Raven (Bird).....why doubt God for using a Human being ? Check yourself inwardly, are you better than Jim. are you so perfect that you believe you are in a better position than everyone?  Remember that the RACE is not for the swift nor the battle for the strong, but the grace of GOD.
madam, with due respect, i´m not claiming i am better than anyone,, on this issue,,please dont have a misconception of what i said,  i just think our destinies lie solely in Gods´ and our hands,,so it is not every trivial or handimade problem has spiritual inclination,, a person cant keep playing games with ladies thinking he is smart or has an edge, and later be claming he has spiritual problem,, just like an actress saying a guy  a good guy but too boring for her to marry ,, such a lady will go to church tomorrow wanting a miracle on what she was actually the architect of, now wey she dey reject man cos he is good but boring the spirit never come down on her now,,,, ,,na naija you go see person wey get  na naija you go see person wey get aggressive malignant cells,  herbal medicine  he no go use,, modern medicine he no go use, he go dey wait for miracle from one pastor wey himself na criminal underneath,,so if you believe in all these dramas going on in 9ja churches ,, i dont phyuking believe in them,,, and mind you i´m not saying there aint men of God,,
Posted: at 30-09-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngeri1 at 30-09-2013 02:23 AM (10 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 30-09-2013 02:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- AuntyAcey at 30-09-2013 02:30 AM (10 years ago)
Why the negativity, he was healed please do not make light of it, just be happy for him. For the grace of God there goes any one of us.
Posted: at 30-09-2013 02:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 30-09-2013 02:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 29-09-2013 07:51 PM
deliver 4rm d spirit of not finding love nd marriage,so there's a spirit like that?
Then genevive, rita dominic,Dbanj and Co need 2 visit dat church o!
The boy is an actor by trade, actually, I do not believe my eyes he went ahead to connive with Too Bad Joshua to fructify his market (the synagogue thing). This boy must be on another level to do such things only allowed in movies. I hope we don't soon hear his mother don die. I used to like his act on screen but this one is bitter and make me vomit and dislike the boy. In this Too Bad Joshua Show, it's always one or two among the ones that stood for deliverance that bring attention pretending to fight strong spirits, today it's Jimmy Iyke
Posted: at 30-09-2013 02:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ryantorps at 30-09-2013 02:37 AM (10 years ago)
Is this supposed to be a movie shoot or what?
Posted: at 30-09-2013 02:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- newtoncruz at 30-09-2013 03:06 AM (10 years ago)
abeg i dey go there soon
Posted: at 30-09-2013 03:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 30-09-2013 03:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 30-09-2013 12:19 AM
what about delivering our politicians from the spirit of greed and corruption mr joshua?

Let your politicians go to SCOAN first
Posted: at 30-09-2013 03:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 30-09-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Helenngh11 on 30-09-2013 12:22 AM
We all need the grace of God to move forward in Life. what is certain is that if you are not ashamed of Jesus Christ , He will also NEVER be ashamed of you. You do not need to be a member of SCOAN before you believe. God can use and ANYONE and ANYTHING to proof HIS point. I am happy for you Jim....................
 I pray I receive mind soon.
  Smiley

AMEN
Posted: at 30-09-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 30-09-2013 03:57 AM (10 years ago)
AND I DONT KNOW WHY THIS ADMIN WOULD CHANGE THE SUBJECT OF MY POST, I DIDNOT SAY Tb Joshua Delivers JIM IYKE, All i said Was that Jim Iyke Gets his DELIVERANCE At the SCOAN.Why Did you change the SUBJECT?

Deliverance,Healing,Miracles And All Of GODS Blessing You see at the SCOAN Is GOD HIM SELF Doing them Through His Servants, Like PROPHET Tb Joshua And The Wise Men.TB JOSHUA  Do Not Deliver,But GOD Does Through Tb Joshua. GLORY BE TO GOD.
Posted: at 30-09-2013 03:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- serviceman at 30-09-2013 04:16 AM (10 years ago)
correct me if i m wrong o i stand to be corrected. this deliverance na contract job. recall dat camila d lady actress was also delivered by dis same church i wont b surprise dat d next nollywood star to b deliver by dis church ll b Genevieve from lesbo powers.....lol watchout. jim like to act failed relationships in movie now he is being delivered from naija wise
Posted: at 30-09-2013 04:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sundayibeh at 30-09-2013 04:40 AM (10 years ago)
i and my family will never visit that church. all this you see are fake !!  i  will never believe in that churches that get there power from babalawo, if i need deliverance i directly pray to GOD
Posted: at 30-09-2013 04:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- MayorKingz at 30-09-2013 05:53 AM (10 years ago)
ҠҠҠҠ oo
Posted: at 30-09-2013 05:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 30-09-2013 06:26 AM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 30-09-2013 06:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IDOKOO at 30-09-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
fake pastors,fake miracles,fake actor,fake country,fake people,fake life,fake govment,fake money's.....TB joshau + jim yke = wahala dey naija.The punishment of God will start from America and Naija. TB JOSHUA Huh? TB JOSHUA Huh?? TB JOSHUA Huh??? OK NA.
Posted: at 30-09-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

7. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo