CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Messed up! Ur good at this thing o. How did U manage? I'l try again sometime. For now U can have these: Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Now that's better! Reply
passing!!!! ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Kissing her on the first date ? Replylt depends on individuals....me lf she looks good and without mouth odour..lol l'll kiss her!
Most of U'all raving about mouth odour, hope say una mouth odour no be only una no dey smell am? ReplyPerson mess no dey smell, na other people own dey smell.
hahaahahaaha ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: mikokre on 12-07-2009 04:18 PM How right is kissing a girl on a first date and how wrong is it? that is, if it is wrong. not exactly terribly wrong....but its just not appropriate when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
recording ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
shooting Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wey ur gun? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
not that shooting....film shooting Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 13-07-2009 01:52 PM not that shooting....film shooting ok dats cool CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
dunno ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 13-07-2009 01:34 PM Quote from: mikokre on 12-07-2009 04:18 PM How right is kissing a girl on a first date and how wrong is it? that is, if it is wrong. not exactly terribly wrong....but its just not appropriate My point exactly!
Quote from: olojede1 on 13-07-2009 07:17 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-07-2009 07:14 AM wow U like dat? Oh how bout dis...![]()
sometimes we let things to averule us..like anger and stuff...bt d strenght of a man i tink lies in bein able to hold his temper....there i failed ...bt the sayin goes like wen a man falls down once he can rise 7 times......and now i rise..never to fall again.....all this is for u gal............ Reply
hmmm ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
wat Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 14-07-2009 03:32 PM sometimes we let things to averule us..like anger and stuff...bt d strenght of a man i tink lies in bein able to hold his temper....there i failed ...bt the sayin goes like wen a man falls down once he can rise 7 times......and now i rise..never to fall again.....all this is for u gal............ true talk ma guy.. is words of some one wit hope
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost