In a real world where things are the way they are meant to be.....I'D say Love Replybut in a world like we live in today....I'D go for Money!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
for me, i will choose love because it brings u natural happiness. Replylove brings love making (far more better than sex). with love and ur partner, u can strive to get money together. with money, u can try to buy love, but it will never last. it will never bring or even try to buy u happiness. sex, is just sex
i go wif welli n blackberry....... ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Money Reply
cash Reply
Quote from: welli on 12-07-2009 05:03 PM In a real world where things are the way they are meant to be.....I'D say Love but in a world like we live in today....I'D go for Money!! hhmm? money la'cre senta le ju' jubilee lota... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 12-07-2009 09:02 PM for me, i will choose love because it brings u natural happiness. love brings love making (far more better than sex). with love and ur partner, u can strive to get money together. with money, u can try to buy love, but it will never last. it will never bring or even try to buy u happiness. sex, is just sex tell 'em honey.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dang pster....how long did u hold your tommy b4 takin dat pic Reply![]()
Quote from: mikokre on 12-07-2009 04:57 PM Hey guys wats up? I've been wondering, between Sex, Love and Money which is more important in life. Well if u ask me i'll go for MONEY. Cos money can buy all of these. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 12-07-2009 11:28 PM dang pster....how long did u hold your tommy b4 takin dat pic ![]() u no see topic anwser na d tommy ur eye see first abi?
Quote from: ceejay58 on 12-07-2009 11:30 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 12-07-2009 11:28 PM dang pster....how long did u hold your tommy b4 takin dat pic ![]() u no see topic anwser na d tommy ur eye see first abi? but na d tommy wey my eyes con catch na...i no fit read d topic again.
ok na, but i can teach u how to ............ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how to do wat? do push up or push down? Reply
Quote from: ktalent on 12-07-2009 09:52 PM i go wif welli n blackberry....... Rock onQuote from: ceejay58 on 12-07-2009 11:27 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 12-07-2009 09:02 PM for me, i will choose love because it brings u natural happiness. love brings love making (far more better than sex). with love and ur partner, u can strive to get money together. with money, u can try to buy love, but it will never last. it will never bring or even try to buy u happiness. sex, is just sex tell 'em honey.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm i go with love...!LOVE Reply
lol Replyduh...... u had to
yeah and i have Reply
yup Reply
Sex, Love & Money... Hmmmnnn, well as you know for men these are things we can't do without due to the fact that we have a strong passion for each of them naturally, but if i were to re-arrange them, i will put money first, then love follows 'cos in the process of love, sex came about. Reply