Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-07-2009 10:00 PM I was driving with a frnd and his wife today and suddenly my frnd wife boss a white man called her on the phone and they started talking. After the talk her boss says to her " I love u" and my frnd wife replied back with "i love u too" i was shock and confused. I look at my frnd face and he laugh over it. pls pals if u are the guy what will be ur reaction?? and ladies if u are in my frnd wife shoe what will be ur reply to ur boss?? i will not take it likely at all. this is disrespect and infidelity from her.
since ur frnd smiled over it i dont see y u should disturb urslf. ReplyHAPPY ENDING
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kzee9ja on 14-07-2009 10:15 PM since ur frnd smiled over it i dont see y u should disturb urslf. am nt disturbin myself am just saying if it were me i will react.
Maybe they all have a closer relationship than u know about, myob. Reply
i dnt know about anything... but is clear something might me going on blw them Reply
if at all, the boss said i love you, and ur friends wife in reply said i love you too, and u and ur friend heard all that, then u guys heard the whole conversation too. if she had nothing to hide, and her husband was smiling at her, then why r u freaking out. maybe that's how they r making their money. never underestimate things like that. Reply
E dey hapn. Notin new Reply
so u've heard of all this BULLSH!T? Reply
poster...some issues r better not discussed... mmm Reply
understood Reply
@ poster I guess u have to let this one go cus no one wud like to hear the aftermath if the guy hears bout his wife flexing her booty with anoda man.but all the same it sucks. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
leave it to d family o. If it wer me 4me to smile there is an understanding. ReplyIt pays to be good.
maybe they just have a wonderful relationship but its strange to say the least Reply
hmmmm..a possibility Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: kzee9ja on 14-07-2009 10:15 PM since ur frnd smiled over it i dont see y u should disturb urslf.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-07-2009 10:00 PM I was driving with a frnd and his wife today and suddenly my frnd wife boss a white man called her on the phone and they started talking. After the talk her boss says to her " I love u" and my frnd wife replied back with "i love u too" i was shock and confused. I look at my frnd face and he laugh over it. pls pals if u are the guy what will be ur reaction?? and ladies if u are in my frnd wife shoe what will be ur reply to ur boss?? very strange indeed.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: uchevictor on 15-07-2009 02:36 AM maybe they just have a wonderful relationship but its strange to say the least u are right.
ok Reply