I was stunned when I got this picture. See me see trouble o, anything dey possible for this obodo naija. So women has started going to play and snap pictures with masquerade. According to African legendary, we were told that masquerades are celestial/spiritual beings manifested in physicals. Lol. This world has changed. Our cultural heritage is no more. Igbos, and other tribes too, lets preserve our culture for it is our identity. >>SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND<<
Posted: at 18-10-2013 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Jeninflower at 18-10-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Make I pass jeje
Posted: at 18-10-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
jossy4reall at 19-10-2013 07:34 AM (11 years ago) (m)
hehehe,,,poster dey dia dey run ur mouth.....me I dey go put on my masquerade and come to take picture wit my wife first,,den my girl friend and finally the ashawo wey I dey patronize....its picture time.....abeg snap me jaree
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 19-10-2013 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 27-10-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) (m)
hehe...see Chad boy dey claim say he be Naija even typical Naija sef...lwkmd,,u be Naija and na only person wey put on masquerade u dey know...boy go back to Chad b4 I dismantle u
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 27-10-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
hehe...see Chad boy dey claim say he be Naija even typical Naija sef...lwkmd,,u be Naija and na only person wey put on masquerade u dey know...boy go back to Chad b4 I dismantle u
the immigration are coming to pick you any moment from now useless gabon boi
Posted: at 27-10-2013 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master