My hubby loves to see me in mini – Chioma Toplis

Date: 19-10-2013 3:58 am (10 years ago) | Author: aje gist
- at 19-10-2013 03:58 AM (10 years ago)

Despite being the busiest actress in Nollywood,plus-sized actress, Chioma Toplis has continued to be an item in the industry. Since 2004 when she had her break in Nollywood, the busty role interpreter is not resting on her oars. Based in the United Kingdom, the fair- complexion actress who combines acting with her business of selling and buying has featured in many flicks such as Iraq and Iran, Zara, Sincerity, Deadly
Friend, Proof of Life, Mad Ghost, among many others. Married to a Briton, the controversial sexy actress in this interview, addresses some of the issues bothering on career, controversies, marital life and dress sense.
When asked why she dress the way she does, she said:
"I wear what I feel comfortable in. In fact, I dress according to the occasion. Presently, I have cut down on the kind of clothes I wear because of the fact that one is no longer a child. I have decided to reduce it a bit especially when I am in Nigeria. It is not that I flaunt my cleavages a lot but it depends mostly on the kind of clothes I’m putting on at that moment.
I have reduced the way I wear mini-skirt. I just want to be wearing clothes that suits my age. I am going to be 40 sometime this year. Not that you won’t see me in other wears like when I am going clubbing but I have really cut down on those wears. To my husband, it is not a big deal. He even loves to see me in mini."
For sometimes, I have not made my coloured hair. Anybody that wants to talk about my dress sense, the person should go ahead and do so. Some people misunderstood me, they judge the book by its cover. Some people may conclude she’s irresponsible. If I am irresponsible, I won’t be in marriage of 18 years now. I wouldn’t have brought up my son who is going to be 19 years soon.
Toplis-celeb
I am so proud to say I have three children whom I brought up single handedly . Over the years, my husband doesn’t live with us. He is always working outside the country. Now, he doesn’t live with us. He used to live in Dubai but now, he resides in Kuwait . When people sit back and gossip someone, they should remember that I have three grown up children I brought up from the scratch. If people want to judge me by how I dress or any other thing, that’s their business.
/2013/10/my-hubby-loves-to-see-me-in-mini-chioma.html

Posted: at 19-10-2013 03:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 19-10-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 19-10-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 19-10-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
Not my biz !
Posted: at 19-10-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 19-10-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
Your husband likes to see you in a mini?

I hope he loves you as well!
Posted: at 19-10-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajemeta at 19-10-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago)
I was thinking about that too. NOt just the mini thing, what if u stop wearing them Wink Wink>>katakata may burst o<<
Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 19-10-2013 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThoRam at 19-10-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  
Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 19-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
Ur husband also ask u 2 come and announce it in public?

Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- merion at 19-10-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 19-10-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
this woman plus the poster are useless for posting such rubbish
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 19-10-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
I go come back to read later Cheesy
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 19-10-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 19-10-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 19-10-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-10-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
Na True! Na Real Ashawo

Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softkid at 19-10-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
she is fat, follow on instagram @the_debo_ajibade
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-10-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
Gud for u
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 19-10-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa o, Naija!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-10-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DebigBen at 19-10-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
Madam, you are uncultured and a disgrace to motherhood.
Posted: at 19-10-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kechywillz at 19-10-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
maybe he wants other men to do to u what ur husband does to u in the room

Posted: at 19-10-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac