help ...and be nice

Date: 18-07-2009 12:19 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ChocolateDrop
[1] 2 3 4
- at 18-07-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago)
How do you tell a guy that he's could use some work in the bedroom.  ...um, it's not a   ...ahhh size issue or anything, LOL.  let's just say it's technique. WORTH IT  Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 18-07-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ChocolateDrop on 18-07-2009 12:19 PM
How do you tell a guy that he's could use some work in the bedroom.  ...um, it's not a   ...ahhh size issue or anything, LOL.  let's just say it's technique. WORTH IT  Grin

:'( :'(
Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 18-07-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Just tell him how U want it... try using words like "I love it when U do this or do that"... "Faster", "make love to me gently," "oh yes, I like that," "I'd like for us to try this or try that"
If U lie there like a log he'l just assume U have no issues with his technique or think Ur just not fun in bed.

Communication is one of the best ingredients to good sex. Unless U communicate freely with him or learn to do so and him with U... Problem dey!

Quickies are an exception sha cos both Ur hormonal cocktails do the communication necessary.

Hope this fellow Ur talkng bout is Ur husband otherwise Ur sins are on Ur head and my hands are clean.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 18-07-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
Let me be your boo, then you'll know how to tell me....  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 18-07-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
multiple profile in action...
i beg make i pass.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 18-07-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 18-07-2009 12:38 PM
Just tell him how U want it... try using words like "I love it when U do this or do that"... "Faster", "make love to me gently," "oh yes, I like that," "I'd like for us to try this or try that"
If U lie there like a log he'l just assume U have no issues with his technique or think Ur just not fun in bed.

Communication is one of the best ingredients to good sex. Unless U communicate freely with him or learn to do so and him with U... Problem dey!

Quickies are an exception sha cos both Ur hormonal cocktails do the communication necessary.

Hope this fellow Ur talkng bout is Ur husband otherwise Ur sins are on Ur head and my hands are clean.
correct my G

Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-07-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
Another thing U could do is to play a lil game... Call it share Ur fantasy... Musnt be in the bedroom and by all means persuade him to go first, that way u can know how to reveal Ur desires along track his mind set so U dont appear too freaky to him or too unintresting.

U could also write him a steamy letter detailing how U want him to have U or take U or U could just tell him "a friend" of Urs was telling U how her man gives it to her and U totally kinda envied her cos the guy just knew how to listen to her needs... bla bla bla...

U could also just take the lead in bed... tell him to relax and let U steer the ship. He'l probably see learn from Ur tempo and approach.

People tend to naturally assume what they like is what everyone else should like. Some girls dig ruff and hard more often and others just want to be loved in the sheets. Unless U make him understand what Ur about... No help will come.

U'l be lucky if he's Ur lover outside segxwal matters cos that way Ur problems are half solved.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-07-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-07-2009 12:43 PM
i beg make i pass.

How sure are U its  multiple profile dear?
Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 18-07-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
many tutors in the house

Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 18-07-2009 12:53 PM (15 years ago)
i beg make i go tell samy how i like it.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 18-07-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
rb

Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-07-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
@Poster, try to be gentle and uncritical in Ur approach... Appreciation of Ur partners ineffective techniques (if any better than the typical bang bang bang away) would be of help too.

Rome was not built in a day, so give him time to imrpove... Be different from most other girls that expect all guys to be mind readers.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-07-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-07-2009 12:53 PM
i beg make i go tell samy how i like it.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

u no well...............
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-07-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 18-07-2009 12:51 PM
i beg make i pass.

How sure are U its  multiple profile dear?

read b/w the lines , and u will know who wrote it.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-07-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
I'm not seeing the in-between the lines o. I really dont care who wrote it sha.
At least U've figured him/her out so he/she is just fooling he's/herself.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-07-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm...what the 2 of u up to.....huh???

Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 18-07-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
Who two?
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-07-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu link=topic

=17710.msg653103#msg653103 date=1247919794
well i know u enjoying the topic...
am also learning from ur tutorials ... keep up the good work  Wink

@ diplo, sharap and go back to bed.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 18-07-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
didnt see this...infact wasnt here...

poster u can ask myra

Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-07-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-07-2009 01:35 PM
Quote from: onchedu link=topic

=17710.msg653103#msg653103 date=1247919794
well i know u enjoying the topic...
am also learning from ur tutorials ... keep up the good work  Wink

@ diplo, sharap and go back to bed.

ha...i wake up just to come meet u guys here...lol.... Cheesy

Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4