IGBO YOUTHS PROTEST OVER STELLA ODUAH'S ORDEAL (Page 3)

Date: 27-10-2013 8:01 am (10 years ago) | Author: aje gist
1 2 [3] 4
- napolion at 28-10-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
how about the men who are building Musque  with peoples money,and how are they going to describe Abachas family,Yaduas family and the Obasanjos?Feruk Lawan is not in Jail,Tinubu is the owner of Oando,and Sanusi gave few millions to Muslems,Amaechi has a private Jet,Governor SUsuwani had an accident with a helicopter which was bought in his name.Tell me what is wrong with a minister of Aviation moving on bullet proofed car in a country with a high level Terrorist attacks in which her ministry is an open target of such attacks.If Odua  should go down for this,every other politician or political office holder in the country should be probed for Billions which Nigeria have lost to contract manipulations.Hers is in million,how about those who theirs have run into billions like those at the national assembly .Rubbish...Ugbala nne,okwegi omume,nachalu ha Boing 707 Air bus  kuba  oruru gi.You are still the best among all that have been in that possition.We all know that the war have been on since when they bomb dead body for plain,
Posted: at 28-10-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sundayibeh at 28-10-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago)
let me tell all you guy"s that call the protest a tribal war, the truth is that we don"t need Nigeria again is being long we"ve being waiting for better Nigeria but is seem to be delusion enough is enough !!!  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 28-10-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
Well reading comments on here makes me see how shallow minded some people really are ''Especially those who think this woman deeds are justified because every other political offices are also corrupt, which they are right about, but everyone is forgotten where this whole issue sprung up from.. The day that woman ''Oduah'' was interviewed about the mishaps in the aviation sector and she opened her mouth to say ''It's the act of God''...!!! Is she were in the USA or in Europe, she would be in court by now. I watch a lot of Documentaries where once a plan crash happens, the first thing that is done is proper investigations to see the course of this crashes, some of this investigations even take years and nobody dear blames it on Nature or God and after the cause if determined, every proper procedure is put in place to ensure that such accident never repeats itself. In the case of this woman, she really messed up, planes kept crashing, people kept dying and all she had to say was ''It's the act of God'' that is a very incompetent minister and she shouldn't be in that office.. Even here in Ghana, an airplane from Naija came and killed some people, how worse can it get for God sake? Had this woman been doing her job as she should and still stole money, this case would never have sprung up.. If she's not sacked, then more lives are at risk.. It was never about the money or the cars in the first place, it was about her comment '' IT WAS THE ACT OF GOD'' And so far so good, all this woman has done since she was appointed as Minister of aviation was to go to Enugu and turned their airport into an international airport, is that the only airport?Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maky at 28-10-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago)
Do u have wat it takes to be published in a magazine? Write on any topic on women fashion,sex,hair,beau ty,relationship tips and send to realwomancandy@gmail. com
Posted: at 28-10-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 28-10-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Maky on 28-10-2013 07:35 AM
Do u have wat it takes to be published in a magazine? Write on any topic on women fashion,sex,hair,beau ty,relationship tips and send to realwomancandy@gmail. com

FOR FREE?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- napolion at 28-10-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 28-10-2013 07:03 AM
Well reading comments on here makes me see how shallow minded some people really are ''Especially those who think this woman deeds are justified because every other political offices are also corrupt, which they are right about, but everyone is forgotten where this whole issue sprung up from.. The day that woman ''Oduah'' was interviewed about the mishaps in the aviation sector and she opened her mouth to say ''It's the act of God''...!!! Is she were in the USA or in Europe, she would be in court by now. I watch a lot of Documentaries where once a plan crash happens, the first thing that is done is proper investigations to see the course of this crashes, some of this investigations even take years and nobody dear blames it on Nature or God and after the cause if determined, every proper procedure is put in place to ensure that such accident never repeats itself. In the case of this woman, she really messed up, planes kept crashing, people kept dying and all she had to say was ''It's the act of God'' that is a very incompetent minister and she shouldn't be in that office.. Even here in Ghana, an airplane from Naija came and killed some people, how worse can it get for God sake? Had this woman been doing her job as she should and still stole money, this case would never have sprung up.. If she's not sacked, then more lives are at risk.. It was never about the money or the cars in the first place, it was about her comment '' IT WAS THE ACT OF GOD'' And so far so good, all this woman has done since she was appointed as Minister of aviation was to go to Enugu and turned their airport into an international airport, is that the only airport?Huh?
at the end of the day you got yourself landed at you guys reason for trying to pull her down,Are you not just agry because Enugu airport was mase an international airport?well, brother,the reason is well known
Posted: at 28-10-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 28-10-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
AT the time it was Dimeji Bankole, no Yoruba youth gathered to pretest against him facing trial. Yoruba are just too sane!
Posted: at 28-10-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donbeke at 28-10-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-10-2013 01:02 PM
Honestly I do not understand why this affair is being perceived or seen as a tribal issue.

Assuming improprieties were not involved does she need two armoured cars?

You have millions of Nigerians that are suffering......

My question is how do we fight corruption?

By surporting it......Imagen students who were surposed to be protesting for the strike r surporting evils in the name of protecting their sister.....tell me how the nation will have a change in future with such future leaders in place........i beg comot 4 road make i pass.....
Posted: at 28-10-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Donbeke at 28-10-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ebiteck on 27-10-2013 10:09 PM
may God help us all

For what? na everything una go dey call the name of God? say ur mind here or else, comot 4 road make pple pass...
Posted: at 28-10-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 28-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: napolion on 28-10-2013 07:57 AM
at the end of the day you got yourself landed at you guys reason for trying to pull her down,Are you not just agry because Enugu airport was mase an international airport?well, brother,the reason is well known

Your I.Q must be very low.. I stated in my comment that.. The only thing worth praising in her tenure as aviation minister is the reconstruction of Enugu Airport which she made international and then went ahead and asked if that is the only airport in Nigeria that needs renovation or reconstruction? So my point is.. Had all the money she's blowing on doing things which aren't the first priorities gone into the proper management of our airlines and airplanes, this mishaps could have been averted, and as if that isn't enough, she goes ahead and says the mishaps which don't seem to come to and end any time soon ARE ACTS OF GOD... Now tell me if your I.Q isn't so low or you aren't so deluded or shallow minded, how are my points not making sense to you, imagine one of your own was on those planes that crashed or you were standing by the roadside that day it happened here in Ghana and at the end of the day, you were told it's the act of God, what would you have said or done? Think twice and be realistic before jumping into conclusions, open your eyes and stop being blinded by this tribalism shit, Nigeria is in hot water already and we need the up coming generation to start thinking of a better way for Nigeria not people like you who think Nigeria is only about their TRIBE or RELIGION...! We need to Unite and fight against all these tribalism nonsense so that the future can be bright for our unborn children, we are the future.. Ms. Oduah that you are backing here doesn't give a rat shit about you or your family...
Posted: at 28-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 28-10-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
 na only igbo youth fit support thieves na , am not surprised , useless thieves Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dave4milan at 28-10-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
Have you guys 4got dat it was dis same Minister dat Accused God of air crashes...why didn't she use the money to put things in order in the Aviation sector??.....NO more comment oooo Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-10-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ojamodochai at 28-10-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
all those protesting are thiefs supporting one of there own. STUPID PPLE
Posted: at 28-10-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojamodochai at 28-10-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
she gave them part of d loot for this shameful protest
Posted: at 28-10-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojamodochai at 28-10-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
i know Nigerian police wont stop that kind of protest, USELESS PPLE
Posted: at 28-10-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojamodochai at 28-10-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
PDP and its reign of terror will surely end.
Posted: at 28-10-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 28-10-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DonC1 on 27-10-2013 02:12 PM
This protesters must be sick in the Head, which Change? which Aviation Sector?, they have decided to sell their God given conscience over a plate of food! A woman extravagantly spent such hugh amount of money and cannot give a good detailed account of its use! please with all due respect and all protocols being observed that woman has failed us and not worth to be called "A WOMAN OF VIRTUE" and "A TRUE IGBO WOMAN", She has to be sacked and probed, can u sit to think about the lives that perished from this sector from the past three years, i weep uncontrollably for the future and lives that are wasted! please we Igbos should at least live by example to show the world our virtues and abide by the Igbo adage That says "A good name is better than riches".
You are truly son of the soil, u just changed my impression about igbo ppl that not all of them are daft.
Posted: at 28-10-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anayolity at 28-10-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
dats a very big lie igbo youths can neva do dat
Posted: at 28-10-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 28-10-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 28-10-2013 07:03 AM
Many do not think like you, thumbs up
Posted: at 28-10-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shegsam at 28-10-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
I dont blame @all in d sense dat all dere generation re arm robber@ igbo people
Posted: at 28-10-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4