Former Vice President, Mike Akhigbe not Dead – Brother

Date: 28-10-2013 4:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- at 28-10-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago)
Poster is not responsible for the Major Headline outside this page…..

Mike Akhigbe
OsunDefender

October 28, 2013

The family of the former Chief of General Staff, Admiral Mike Akhigbe, Monday,
described as untrue, online reports that the former number two man died in a
London hospital.

Contrary to the reports of his alleged death, elder brother of the Admiral,
Chief Joseph Alemon Akhigbe, said the news about his death was shocking
to the family because ‘’ it is not true and it is really embarrassing to us’’.

According to him,‘’My brother is stabilizing in an American hospital and not
even London as erroneously reported. As I speak to you now, the report in
my opinion is pure speculation, the paper said he died in a London hospital
but my brother is in an American hospital stabilizing.
The wife, son-in-law and his daughter are with him. My immediate younger brother in Abuja who spoke to the wife in America confirmed to family members that the Admiral is stabilizing; the news of his death is totally untrue.

Also, younger brother of the Admiral, Mr Aselenmen Akhigbe, declared that the report is untrue. He said ‘’ I spoke with him this early morning at about 5am, that is why we are surprise with such an erroneous report. It is not good for people to report the death of persons when such is not the case’’.

Posted: at 28-10-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-10-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
You will be well...

Your time is not due yet
Posted: at 28-10-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akaoha at 29-10-2013 12:09 AM (10 years ago)
NA WAOOOO ALL THIS FAKE REPORTERS MAKE UNA TAKE AM EASYOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 29-10-2013 12:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 29-10-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 29-10-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac