Brightossy na poster oooo, im babe live am come dey f**k anoda bobo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i havn't seen them f*cking each now Esonu Reply
Esonu y u dey talk like dat, d guy trust d babe. She neva doam since den. Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 26-07-2009 02:07 PM i havn't seen them f*cking each now Esonu see u!!!before wht do u think they will be doing? ur babe dey give am blow job well well... CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: brightossy on 26-07-2009 02:14 PM Esonu y u dey talk like dat, d guy trust d babe. She neva doam since den. na only play/ kiss wey dem dey do abi? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 26-07-2009 02:15 PM Quote from: luvvy on 26-07-2009 02:07 PM i havn't seen them f*cking each now Esonu see u!!!before wht do u think they will be doing? ur babe dey give am blow job well well...:'( :'( :'( u don't mean it? ![]() ![]() ![]()
stay there na!!!e be like say u no sabi f**k na im make ur babe live u ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lots of fish in the river.... keep fishing Reply
Quote from: esonu on 26-07-2009 02:39 PM stay there na!!!e be like say u no sabi f**k na im make ur babe live u is that wat ur girlfriend told u, but tried seven round on her befroe she started crying ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MrDon on 26-07-2009 02:43 PM lots of fish in the river.... keep fishing but i haven't see the fish i m looking for Tilapia ![]() ![]()
no be the sme taste wey all fish get? any one u see just catch am ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 26-07-2009 03:10 PM no be the sme taste wey all fish get? any one u see just catch am not atall
Quote from: luvvy on 26-07-2009 03:29 PM Quote from: esonu on 26-07-2009 03:10 PM no be the sme taste wey all fish get? any one u see just catch am not atall CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 26-07-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: luvvy on 26-07-2009 03:29 PM Quote from: esonu on 26-07-2009 03:10 PM no be the sme taste wey all fish get? any one u see just catch am not atall that round tin still dey under my grandmother skirt, if u don't mind
reading.... Reply
Any fish here? Reply
4 how much.... Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 26-07-2009 04:02 PM Any fish here? sorry but the one available fit swallow you
why is that,did he tell or give you any reason why he did that? Reply![]()